U20 WC : QATAR 0 NIGERIA 4 ( FT )

Re: U20 WC : QATAR 0 NIGERIA 4 ( FT )

*The Makanjuola guy (No.17) looks very comfortable on the ball. Hope to see more of him.

charlie wrote:Both Ukraine and USA are going to be much stiffer challenges than Qatar.

Ukraine in particular are big and tall and very skilled in the air.
We did well to score 4 unanswered goals because this group might be decided on goal difference.
I disagree, our strength and speed will give them problems.
What exactly are you disagreeing with? That they will be stiffer challenges than Qatar or something else?

Ukraine now hitting them on the counter.

YemiBrazil wrote:*The Makanjuola guy (No.17) looks very comfortable on the ball. Hope to see more of him.
Comfortable but appears a bit self centered in his play. He needs to be more disciplined and professional in his play.

Many of them still look very overaged: Utin, Effiong, Oremade, Akor Offia etc. Was like men vs boys against Qatar.
Last edited by oscar52 on Fri May 24, 2019 8:47 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Qatar will give the US problems.

charlie wrote:Both Ukraine and USA are going to be much stiffer challenges than Qatar.

We did well to score 4 unanswered goals because this group might be decided on goal difference.
...hmm, big and tall but not age cheat, because dem be oyinbo. If na African side na so una go pollute thread with the players are over age :roll: :roll:

At least these kids know how to execute a proper professional foul.
He had to do that, otherwise, George Weah's pikin was off to the races.

...hmm, big and tall but not age cheat, because dem be oyinbo. If na African side na so una go pollute thread with the players are over age :roll: :roll:
Some of you guys need to Grow the f__ up!

Only an angel* will judge a persons age by their looks. We are all made differently, thank God for that.

charlie wrote:

Some of you guys need to Grow the f__ up!

Only an angel* will judge a persons age by their looks. We are all made differently, thank God for that.
...say that to your folks below:

Post subject: Re: U20 WC : QATAR 0 NIGERIA 4 ( FT ) Reply with quote
Many of them still look very overaged: Utin, Effiong, Oremade, Akor Offia etc. Was like men vs boys against Qatar.
Last edited by mcal on Fri May 24, 2019 8:53 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Look at US defenders Keita and Richard's backing up not stepping up to take on the attacker.

YemiBrazil wrote:*The Makanjuola guy (No.17) looks very comfortable on the ball. Hope to see more of him.
Comfortable but appears a bit self centered in his play. He needs to be more disciplined and professional in his play.
True.

him be Amerigerian?

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

wale1974 wrote:Ikouwem Udo is the real deal :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Just 1 game
Google his name :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

Ukraine’s number 10 Buletsa, is a quality player. 1 well taken goal + 1 assist today.
Last edited by green4life on Fri May 24, 2019 9:05 pm, edited 1 time in total.

wale1974 wrote:
Tobi17 wrote:When's the USA vs Ukraine game coming up
2:30 FS1 in USA
USA looking sharp. Just equalized. 1-1 first half
That there is an example of a team goal and a team based on structure.

On the other hand we are winning from superior power, aged players and cheating...
You just couldn't contain yourself from spewing rubbish.
After all these years, one would hope your afinity for unsubstantiated theories, and inferiority complex would have waned.

US team lacks athleticism and skills. Also their defense is shaky.

ohenhen1 wrote:Qatar will give the US problems.
I doubt it. This Ukraine team is a solid unit. They defend with 5 in the back and are disciplined and organized. I expect USA to score 4 or more vs Qatar.

This US team is young. If they develop well. Promising future for UMNT. But against Nigeria they dont stand a chance.

I doubt it. This Ukraine team is a solid unit. They defend with 5 in the back and are disciplined and organized. I expect USA to score 4 or more vs Qatar.
I think Qatar is going to beat the US or get a draw.

Alex Mendez with another good shot off the woodwork.

USA hasn’t done enough to get Weah involved in this game