U20 WC : QATAR 0 NIGERIA 4 ( FT )

Re: U20 WC : QATAR 0 NIGERIA 2 ( 1st half )

Bigpokey24 wrote:shame on ROhr, that keeper should have already been involved with the SE
After 20mins? :laugh:

Ekorian wrote:Is it my eyes or Coach Aigbogun has aged since he quit Enyimba?
he still looks way way younger than you.. take a selfie of yourself and then compare it to the screen you are watching , especially when the camera focuses on Coach Aigbogun..I assure you, you will be shocked at how old you look... Seeing your face daily via the mirror fails to show you justice about how old you look... remember last sunday?
The person wey curse you don die walahi :lol:

Clear physical advantage for Nigeria. I expect a few more goals...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

I gotta say, this Naija Kit should be the standard "classic" forever and ever! Just like the Brazil kit, the Germany kit, the England kit, the Argentina kit. This is it! Makes us look much more professional.
Abbey

Post by Abbey »

Bigpokey24 wrote:shame on ROhr, that keeper should have already been involved with the SE
Easy dude! The keeper has been largely quite. I will wait till they play a formidable opponent.
A Person convinced against his will is of the same opinion still.

Abbey wrote:
Easy dude! The keeper has been largely quite. I will wait till they play a formidable opponent.
i watched the u20 qualifiers

After 20mins? :laugh:
I tire

Bigpokey24 wrote:make una watch that our Keeper, bobo looks it oooo
hmm..looks like the Mikel Fixation don dey wane o!

A coach like Paul who has coaching experiences in Wales, England and US should be working closely with the SE but we'll rather hire a mercenary for an exorbitant amount.

dis wan na pratic game

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Ozonwafor is the pick of the bunch for me; Bashiru to a lesser extent...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

That number 11 looks like those Pius Ikedia type footballers - low centre of gravity, quick feet, bounds of skill. I hope he pans out better.
Abbey

Post by Abbey »

Ekorian wrote:A coach like Paul who has coaching experiences in Wales, England and US should be working closely with the SE but we'll rather hire a mercenary for an exorbitant amount.
Super save by the Nigerian goalkeeper!!!!!
Last edited by Abbey on Fri May 24, 2019 5:41 pm, edited 1 time in total.
A Person convinced against his will is of the same opinion still.
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Brilliant defending to prevent a sure goal!!

Wow, beautiful football from Qatar, but the defending was excellent!

See defending! Kai!!!!

Is this available on US TV?

Muhammed not a very good DM

danfo driver wrote:Is this available on US TV?
Its on Fox Sports 2

danfo driver wrote:Is this available on US TV?
It is on Foxsports 2
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

And some people think Kingsley Michael is ready for the SE?

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Its on FS2, I'm using the FoxNow app and can watch it by logging in with my regular verizon cable account.

Game also on mobdro app for android users