Chief Offia
Eze Akor Adams
Igwe Ozornwafor
Alhaji Jamil Muhammad
Otunba Salawudeen

Re: OUR AGBAYA POLICY AT U20 LEVEL IS ALIVE AND WELL

Posted: Fri May 24, 2019 7:09 pm
by Otitokoro
YAAAWWWNNNNN! Booorrrrrinnnnngggggggggg!!
JACKAL wrote:These are the real names and titles of some of our players

Alagba Oremade
Pastor Udo
Chief Offia
Eze Akor Adams
Igwe Ozornwafor
Alhaji Jamil Muhammad
Otunba Salawudeen

Posted: Fri May 24, 2019 7:09 pm
by Tobi17
I'll really love to see an "U20" picture of you :taunt:

Posted: Fri May 24, 2019 7:20 pm

Alagba Oremade
Pastor Udo
Chief Offia
Eze Akor Adams
Igwe Ozornwafor
Alhaji Jamil Muhammad
Otunba Salawudeen

Grow up. We know you're over 20 so let your children be their judge not you. Pa JACKAL.

Posted: Fri May 24, 2019 7:25 pm
by wale1974
Tobi17 wrote:I'll really love to see an "U20" picture of you :taunt:

Posted: Fri May 24, 2019 7:45 pm
by Lolly

Alagba Oremade
Pastor Udo
Chief Offia
Eze Akor Adams
Igwe Ozornwafor
Alhaji Jamil Muhammad
Otunba Salawudeen

Posted: Fri May 24, 2019 7:51 pm
by JACKAL
Otitokoro wrote:YAAAWWWNNNNN! Booorrrrrinnnnngggggggggg!!

Alagba Oremade
Pastor Udo
Chief Offia
Eze Akor Adams
Igwe Ozornwafor
Alhaji Jamil Muhammad
Otunba Salawudeen
The truth is bitter my friend

Posted: Fri May 24, 2019 7:55 pm
by JACKAL
My Analysis of the game: Even though we won...it was mostly on the sheer strength of induvial players...Those Qataris were better organized than our team. They played with some really good schemes in the midfield... We will struggle against better teams.

Posted: Fri May 24, 2019 8:07 pm
by jette1
JACKAL wrote:My Analysis of the game: Even though we won...it was mostly on the sheer strength of induvial players...Those Qataris were better organized than our team. They played with some really good schemes in the midfield... We will struggle against better teams.
ok

Posted: Fri May 24, 2019 8:07 pm
by txj
We are still cheating. We always cheat. Cheating is in our DNA...

Its almost as if we are cursed with fraudulent leaders...

Tufiakwa!

Posted: Fri May 24, 2019 8:10 pm
by jette1
txj wrote:We are still cheating. We always cheat. Cheating is in our DNA...

Tufiakwa!
but you were cheated and owed reparations

Posted: Fri May 24, 2019 8:20 pm
by ohenhen1
Watching the game now. How is Tijani Mohammed U20?

Posted: Fri May 24, 2019 8:51 pm
by jette1
ohenhen1 wrote:Watching the game now. How is Tijani Mohammed U20?
mrs ohenhen you no get job again

Posted: Fri May 24, 2019 8:51 pm
by Lolly

Tufiakwa!
You can't blame our leaders for a "young" man who decides to forget his real date of birth, aided and abetted by his mum, dad and siblings.

Posted: Fri May 24, 2019 8:53 pm
by oscar52
Game vs Qater looked liked men vs boys. I really cant support cheating because we didn't have to. There are enough true U20 to make up 100 teams and each one still beat the likes of Qater.

Posted: Fri May 24, 2019 8:56 pm
by txj
Lolly wrote:

Tufiakwa!
You can't blame our leaders for a "young" man who decides to forget his real date of birth, aided and abetted by his mum, dad and siblings.

You don't get it!

This whole cheating scam is being orchestrated by the NFF and our coaches...

Posted: Fri May 24, 2019 8:56 pm
by bushboy
Is this tournament not for kids born in 1999 or later? Hospital and school records should be easily accessible. Even old man like me, my birth certificate and other records still dey intact, how much more these lads. I think it would be really, difficult to get away with age cheating in this digital age with social media and all. But wetin I sabi? The face detection specialists clearly know better.

Posted: Fri May 24, 2019 9:06 pm
by joao

Tufiakwa!
Until you can come up with proof instead of arbitrary insinuations, please stop wasting cyber space.
Your credibility will always been questioned.

Posted: Fri May 24, 2019 9:07 pm
by JACKAL
I am watching the Norway vs Uruguay game.: If its any consolation, a few of these Uruguayans don't look U-20 either.... their main star striker looks 30!!

Posted: Fri May 24, 2019 9:15 pm
by YemiBrazil
JACKAL wrote:I am watching the Norway vs Uruguay game.: If its any consolation, a few of these Uruguayans don't look U-20 either.... their main star striker looks 30!!
That should tell you something about your ageology tools and policy :lol: :lol:

Posted: Fri May 24, 2019 9:31 pm
by joao
JACKAL wrote:I am watching the Norway vs Uruguay game.: If its any consolation, a few of these Uruguayans don't look U-20 either.... their main star striker looks 30!!
Aren't you tired of posting just for the sake of it?
You just exposed your biased ability to judge age.
I advise you stop embarassing yourself on this topic.

Posted: Fri May 24, 2019 9:34 pm
by jette1
"nigeria wont have same defensive discipline as ukrain therefore us will dominate upfront"
- yankee fox commentator

Posted: Fri May 24, 2019 9:42 pm
by ohenhen1
jette1 wrote:"nigeria wont have same defensive discipline as ukrain therefore us will dominate upfront"
- yankee fox commentator
The FE have shown good defensive discipline at Afcon.