Page 3 of 9

Re: OUR AGBAYA POLICY AT U20 LEVEL IS ALIVE AND WELL

Posted: Sat May 25, 2019 1:39 pm
by YemiBrazil
ohenhen1 wrote:I look at overall body features not just the face. Jerome Akor Adam's is mature for his age.

Olawale
ALIU
Rabiu
Utin
Jamil
Tijani
Offia
Maxwell

are mature for their age

I think Kingsley, Ozoronwafor, Bashiru, Nnamdi, Makanjoula, andZaccalla are U20. Zaccalla look like he is 14.
All from photo and television? These ageologist clowns no go kill person for hia :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Sat May 25, 2019 1:54 pm
by ohenhen1
YemiBrazil wrote:
ohenhen1 wrote:I look at overall body features not just the face. Jerome Akor Adam's is mature for his age.

Olawale
ALIU
Rabiu
Utin
Jamil
Tijani
Offia
Maxwell

are mature for their age

I think Kingsley, Ozoronwafor, Bashiru, Nnamdi, Makanjoula, andZaccalla are U20. Zaccalla look like he is 14.
All from photo and television? These ageologist clowns no go kill person for hia :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Not just from facial expression. I look at overall body features. It is highly probable that there are age cheats in the team.

Posted: Sat May 25, 2019 1:55 pm
by ohenhen1
The US and New Zealand brought U20 players to the tournament. Which will help them develop strong senior National teams.

Posted: Sat May 25, 2019 2:07 pm
by YemiBrazil
YemiBrazil wrote:

Olawale
ALIU
Rabiu
Utin
Jamil
Tijani
Offia
Maxwell

are mature for their age

Not just from facial expression. I look at overall body features. It is highly probable that there are age cheats in the team.
I see you are toning it down but I think your ageology tools will definitely do automatic recalibration if/when you see the guys in real life - photos and TV appearance could be deceptive. It happens to people all the time and only certified clowns would rely on this ageology tool to form opinions not to talk of conclusions :D

Posted: Sat May 25, 2019 2:17 pm
by Cristao II
Cristao II wrote:
txj wrote:The really sad thing is that many of us will privately acknowledge and deep down know that we are cheating. But will keep quiet here and hide behind the moniker of 'evidence '.
Txj, why should anyone be judged guilty of a crime without evidence?
Because the system is corrupt. Look at the MRI failure rate for the U17 team.
So your evidence if these players decide to take you to court is that because of the MRI failure rate for the U17 team, they are overaged?

By your logic, every Nigerian on this board is a 419 agent because some Nigerians are crooks.

Posted: Sat May 25, 2019 2:21 pm
by txj
JACKAL wrote:I am watching the Norway vs Uruguay game.: If its any consolation, a few of these Uruguayans don't look U-20 either.... their main star striker looks 30!!
Honestly speaking, using my ageology skills, around 65% of our boys looked over age but if it’s any consolation, at least half or more of the Ukraine team looked well past 25 yrs of age. Even a few of the USA chaps looked closer to 30. Point being it’s hard to tell from looks.
There's no basis to say that about the US or Ukraine.
Why not? If the basis is simply looking at a guy, then certainly some of those in Ukraine and the USA looked over 20. Of course, we do know that none of those USA players are likely over the age but that points to how ridiculous our resident ageologists are. The point, well understood by G4L, is that merely looking at a player and proclaiming the age of a player is really a poor way to determine a player's age. It is hardly better than what was done back in Nigerian High School soccer in the 1970s i.e. using height to determine age of a player. We should have gone past that unhelpful methodology.
You would be correct if this was based on merely looking at a player and proclaiming his age.

This is based on our well known history of cheating, the prior methodology of team building that typically accompanies our cheating projects, information from the Nigerian prep, and the maturity of the players’ game.

Posted: Sat May 25, 2019 2:25 pm
by ohenhen1
Cristao II wrote:
txj wrote:The really sad thing is that many of us will privately acknowledge and deep down know that we are cheating. But will keep quiet here and hide behind the moniker of 'evidence '.
So your evidence if these players decide to take you to court is that because of the MRI failure rate for the U17 team, they are overaged?

By your logic, every Nigerian on this board is a ***** agent because some Nigerians are crooks.
The system is corrupt. Poor record keeping Nigeria has been caught in the past. We have been banned for age cheating in the past. Look at the MRi failure rate Dont act like it is not a problem. How can I find evidence when there is poor record keeping?

Posted: Sat May 25, 2019 2:36 pm
by Damunk
YemiBrazil wrote:

Olawale
ALIU
Rabiu
Utin
Jamil
Tijani
Offia
Maxwell

are mature for their age

I see you are toning it down but I think your ageology tools will definitely do automatic recalibration if/when you see the guys in real life - photos and TV appearance could be deceptive. It happens to people all the time and only certified clowns would rely on this ageology tool to form opinions not to talk of conclusions :D
I think I'd like to meet Ohenhen in real life - just so I can recalibrate him in my head.
Right now its not looking good with all the mad stuff he comes up with and I'd like to believe that for him, this is just an alternative reality.
Na wa.

Posted: Sat May 25, 2019 2:40 pm
by green4life
YemiBrazil wrote:

Olawale
ALIU
Rabiu
Utin
Jamil
Tijani
Offia
Maxwell

are mature for their age

Posted: Sat May 25, 2019 3:05 pm
by airwolex
Oremade has a "debt collector" face sha. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Sat May 25, 2019 3:14 pm
by Damunk
Tobi17 wrote:I'll really love to see an "U20" picture of you :taunt:
You go run.
They didnt call him jackass in school for nothing. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Sat May 25, 2019 3:57 pm
YemiBrazil wrote:

Olawale
ALIU
Rabiu
Utin
Jamil
Tijani
Offia
Maxwell

are mature for their age

Woman brazier, dem never see anything yet..txj and ohene aren't intelligent..I bet you many Instagram girls done use plenty doctored pictures deceive txj say dem fine or slim for internet..so you CAN'T blame dem oooo

Posted: Sat May 25, 2019 4:00 pm
by YemiBrazil
YemiBrazil wrote:

Olawale
ALIU
Rabiu
Utin
Jamil
Tijani
Offia
Maxwell

are mature for their age

Woman brazier, dem never see anything yet..txj and ohene aren't intelligent..I bet you many Instagram girls done use plenty doctored pictures deceive txj say dem fine or slim for internet..so you CAN'T blame dem oooo
Bagco supersack, no mind them - yes, they are not intelligent :D

Posted: Sat May 25, 2019 4:33 pm
by txj
Cristao II wrote:
It’s not the job of any itinerant internet poster to ‘find evidence ‘. That is frankly a basic misunderstanding of how things work in real life.

But what he/she can do is shine a light on suspicious patterns or observations.

Posted: Sat May 25, 2019 4:42 pm
by txj
The CE archives are an interesting repository of information sometimes.

The same slew of characters like Damunk, Gotti and EII can be found criticizing those who dared to question Yomi Tella’s team and asking for evidence.

We have since come to find out that the suspicious patterns that were highlighted by the whistleblowers was indeed well founded.

Just like it was for the 1989 team, the 2013, 2005, the Chukwudi team, etc.

Posted: Sat May 25, 2019 5:40 pm
by joao
Cristao II wrote:
Because Txj feels so. :lol: :lol: :lol:
It’s not the job of any itinerant internet poster to ‘find evidence ‘. That is frankly a basic misunderstanding of how things work in real life.

Quite interesting reasoning indeed.
Now, this summed up Txj's perspective on things 'in real life'.
Talk about self indictment. :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Posted: Sat May 25, 2019 5:47 pm
by txj
joao wrote:
Cristao II wrote:
Because Txj feels so. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Quite interesting reasoning indeed.
Now, this summed up Txj's perspective on things 'in real life'.
Talk about self indictment. :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
You’ve neither said nor contributed anything. Except the self congratulations...

Posted: Sat May 25, 2019 8:02 pm
by mcal
...i see many naijans are "good" at psychological profiling, no wonder at the airport, the custom officers and their immigration counterparts, they can smell you from a thousand yards away and mark you for shakedown.

Posted: Sat May 25, 2019 8:06 pm
by JACKAL
Let the battle begin again between the :

AGEOLOGIST VS AGE DENIERS
:thumbs:

Definitions:
Ageologist: Those who fastidiously specialize in guestimating people age's with common sense analysis albeit anecdotally.
Age Denier : Kinda like the phrase "Holocaust Denier"... They see it, feel it, but refuse to believe it even with very strong and powerful anecdotal evidence.

I am not saying the evidence of the holocaust was anecdotal

Posted: Sat May 25, 2019 8:07 pm
Txj just give up , jao done flogged you for this thread :rotf:

Posted: Sat May 25, 2019 8:09 pm
by JACKAL
YemiBrazil wrote:

Olawale
ALIU
Rabiu
Utin
Jamil
Tijani
Offia
Maxwell

are mature for their age

You nothing but an Age Denier !! :boo:

Posted: Sat May 25, 2019 8:10 pm
by JACKAL
Cristao II wrote:

By your logic, every Nigerian on this board is a ***** agent because some Nigerians are crooks.
Another age Denier :boo:

Posted: Sun May 26, 2019 2:17 am
by ANC
ohenhen1 wrote:Watching the game now. How is Tijani Mohammed U20?

I have not seen any of the games, but I hope you guys take into consideration that athletes typically look older and most soccer players are not from privileged backgrounds, hence more likely to look tough,