CE gear

oyek
CE gear

Post by oyek »

I was going through my closet and found this
Last edited by oyek on Mon May 27, 2019 1:48 am, edited 2 times in total.
If not for Jesus, where will i be?
Re: CE gear

I have searched high and low for that top and can't find it. Loved it to bits.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

oyek

Post by oyek »

@It's a goal, Robbynice can probably hook you up with a new one

I had one but way back when but I need a fresh one. Powers that be, abeg point us in the right direction. Cheers.
Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

How so u get 1 of those things???

Kai Robby don Hammer!

Any developments on this?

I want 3, a green, white and black..black outfits makes me look slimmer than my 185lbs

oyek wrote:I was going through my closet and found this
Good thing you can still fit into yours after all these years.

Imagine 1Naija trying to fit into his, first of all his head that has doubled in size due to excessive fat deposition around the cheek area will probably rip the neck portion of the shirt and if he someone finds a way to get the shirt past his head his belle will probably hang the shirt half way and make it look like a female crop top exposing the rest of his protruding belly.

But seriously......what's the deal with this top design?
I "so much loves it" 8-)

Babalawo wrote:

Imagine 1Naija trying to fit into his, first of all his head that has doubled in size due to excessive fat deposition around the cheek area will probably rip the neck portion of the shirt and if he someone finds a way to get the shirt past his head his belle will probably hang the shirt half way and make it look like a female crop top exposing the rest of his protruding belly.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: ......Brutal & yabis of the year. :mrgreen: :lol:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
oyek

Post by oyek »

Babalawo wrote:

No make 1Naija catch you o.