Ola Aina Getting Ready for AFCON.....

The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics
Re: Ola Aina Getting Ready for AFCON.....

Nigeria may finally be getting ready to conquer the world; world class talents are sprouting in several key positions.

Aina will send Shehu packing and Ebuehi will send Adina to the bench when he returns. We’re staked! SE are the best team in Africa today. Not even close.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Aina will send Shehu packing and Ebuehi will send Adina to the bench when he returns. We’re staked! SE are the best team in Africa today. Not even close.

Is there any chance that Nwakali could rise up too, because Etebo ain't it

ANC wrote:
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Aina will send Shehu packing and Ebuehi will send Adina to the bench when he returns. We’re staked! SE are the best team in Africa today. Not even close.

Has he returned to his club in Portugal yet or is he still stranded?

ANC wrote:

Nwakali needs to take a cue frm his U17 teammates Osimhen and Chukwueze and step up his game.
I wish him the best but he has lots of work to do....

is Aina best suited for a RWB position?

Eh, who is Adina or is that gbegiri with ewedu accent? :tic: :taunt:
Adina Jewel, playing for the SE....Coooooooool

Will Rohr be bold enough to start him? Shehu is just not it anymore.

maceo4 wrote:Will Rohr be bold enough to start him? Shehu is just not it anymore.

He was never it.

ANC wrote:

Nwakali needs to take a cue frm his U17 teammates Osimhen and Chukwueze and step up his game.
Agreed but is he back in Portugal?

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

You keep telling yourself that, very funny somebody.

airwolex wrote:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

You keep telling yourself that, very funny somebody.
:woot: You dey mind this Emir of Yorro-Yorro :lol:

Saw the highlights..his assist was one fierce long throw

achuzia-the-air-raid

Post by achuzia-the-air-raid »

Then they said to one another, “We are truly guilty concerning our brother, for we saw the anguish of his soul when he pleaded with us, and we would not hear; therefore this distress has come upon us.” Genesis 42:21

“A doubtful friend is worse than a certain enemy. Let a man be one thing or the other, and we then know how to meet him” (Aesop, 620–564 BC).

ANC wrote:

Etebo’s days are surely numbered in SE, with intelligent players like Kingsley micheal, dele-Bashiru stepping up, there will be no room for etebo’s brainless plays

9jaMan wrote:
ANC wrote:

Etebo’s days are surely numbered in SE, with intelligent players like Kingsley micheal, dele-Bashiru stepping up, there will be no room for etebo’s brainless plays
Etobo not my best pick and not dont enough to be in my dream future super eagles same goes for shehu There are better options ,

9jaMan wrote:
ANC wrote:

So these our useless U-20 guys are the ones to replace Etebo...you are not serious...

ANC wrote:

You just love the sound of your own voice, don’t you? If you are going to comment on a post, why won’t you start by answering the question that was asked :?: :!:

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:
ANC wrote:

You just love the sound of your own voice, don’t you? If you are going to comment on a post, why won’t you start by answering the question that was asked :?: :!:

That's rich, coming from the one forumer that has for years been known to post his every entry twice. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Anyway, what's your problem here?
E be like sumtin or somebodi dey worry you. :lol: :lol: :lol:

9jaMan wrote:
ANC wrote:

So these our useless U-20 guys are the ones to replace Etebo...you are not serious...

9jaMan wrote:
ANC wrote:

:biggrin: Perhaps next under 20. Etebo is a work horse, but SE needs a better footballing midfield marshal like Mikel.