The biggest jinx on CE

Posted: Mon May 27, 2019 11:40 am
Anytime i read comments from the following The SE either struggles of won't qualify or do well in tournaments
AFCON IS IN 3 WEEKS, THESES JOKERS ARE ON A LOOSE

1. Kongi, emir, jaffi jaffa..biggest mouth and jinx
2. Ohene...this one I place him on the ignore list whenever the SE plays.
3. Vanity eagle...if he supports our coach we fail
4. Tobi and Tbite....tobi, is a young kid who gets too excited..tbite likes to write long essays...wey the bobo sef..hope bobo dey well
5. Charlie. this joker calls himself the name ghana people uses to describe bobo...the biggest Chelsea jinx alive

Re: The biggest jinx on CE

Posted: Mon May 27, 2019 11:46 am
by ohenhen1
Robbyjinx no make top 5 wow.

Posted: Mon May 27, 2019 11:50 am
Robby isn't a jinx...fact bobo actually calls accurate results..since worldcup 2010 qualifiers...on another note Robby is a correct bobo online and offline fact not feelings . I have met him in person on more than one occasion..however the only negative about robby..bobo is a CE assnal spammer...assnal is one of the most useless clubs in world football..now dem fans are attacking Newcastle because oil money done land st James park

Posted: Mon May 27, 2019 1:28 pm
by Robbynice
Bigpokey24 wrote:Robby isn't a jinx...fact bobo actually calls accurate results..since worldcup 2010 qualifiers...on another note Robby is a correct bobo online and offline fact not feelings . I have met him in person on more than one occasion..however the only negative about robby..bobo is a CE assnal spammer...assnal is one of the most useless clubs in world football..now dem fans are attacking Newcastle because oil money done land st James park
Fact not feelings! :clap:

Posted: Mon May 27, 2019 2:05 pm
by Ekorian
How can a 50 year old single man woke up on a Monday morning just to compile a useless list?
Don't you have any life's ambition or any other passion besides your daily ritual of logging on to CE 24/7 and irritating everyone? I pity the folks that mortgaged their future to send you out of the creek.

Posted: Mon May 27, 2019 2:46 pm
Ekorian wrote:How can a 50 year old single man woke up on a Monday morning just to compile a useless list?
Don't you have any life's ambition or any other passion besides your daily ritual of logging on to CE 24/7 and irritating everyone? I pity the folks that mortgaged their future to send you out of the creek.
Grammatical error. It is wake up not woke...learn the differences between present and past tenses.

Today is a holiday (memorial day) I am far away from the age of 50....However I pray I get blessed beyond those years.

We are in 2019, CE can be accessed via a mobile device. On the fly, taking a morning dump, having a meeting, car pooling , watching birds chirping...etc...

I have never been to any creek..no one lives in the future....Today is all that matters...let tomorrow come first.

On another note , try to reclaim your rightful position as the head of your household. Why have you given up your masculinity? Be a man...run things instead buying omo detergent and to dey scrub woman pata

Posted: Mon May 27, 2019 2:51 pm
by Cellular
Bigpokey24 wrote:Robby isn't a jinx...fact bobo actually calls accurate results..since worldcup 2010 qualifiers...on another note Robby is a correct bobo online and offline fact not feelings . I have met him in person on more than one occasion..however the only negative about robby..bobo is a CE assnal spammer...assnal is one of the most useless clubs in world football..now dem fans are attacking Newcastle because oil money done land st James park
See crush o.

Posted: Mon May 27, 2019 3:34 pm
by pajimoh
See crush o.
If I didn't know Robby I'd probably say they've tongued each other. Heck, maybe I don't know Robby :tic: :D

Posted: Mon May 27, 2019 3:53 pm
Another handshake! :clap: :clap: :clap:

Posted: Mon May 27, 2019 4:51 pm
by mystic
Bigpokey24 wrote:Anytime i read comments from the following The SE either struggles of won't qualify or do well in tournaments
AFCON IS IN 3 WEEKS, THESES JOKERS ARE ON A LOOSE

1. Kongi, emir, jaffi jaffa..biggest mouth and jinx
2. Ohene...this one I place him on the ignore list whenever the SE plays.
3. Vanity eagle...if he supports our coach we fail
4. Tobi and Tbite....tobi, is a young kid who gets too excited..tbite likes to write long essays...wey the bobo sef..hope bobo dey well
5. Charlie. this joker calls himself the name ghana people uses to describe bobo...the biggest Chelsea jinx alive

Kongi is only a jinx when he doesn't shake before a game. Any game where he comes out shaking beforehand, we don win be dat :thumbs:

Posted: Mon May 27, 2019 5:13 pm
by Undertaker
See crush o.
There is a reason BP is still single. He hasn't found the right man. I think Robby is his man crush Monday...........Watch him take a few trips to Atlanta this summer saying he has business there.

Posted: Tue May 28, 2019 12:29 am
I am going to update this list, we saw many of them today predicting and opening game threads

Posted: Tue May 28, 2019 12:57 am
by Man Ataye
See crush o.
If I didn't know Robby I'd probably say they've tongued each other. Heck, maybe I don't know Robby :tic: :D

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: sicko

Posted: Fri May 31, 2019 2:04 pm
I am going to add Gotti to this list

Posted: Fri May 31, 2019 2:42 pm
by truetalk
See crush o.
Penny (Penarity) Style!!!

Anyway, Mikel is now clubless & BigPunkey must fill that vacuum somehow.

Posted: Sat Jun 01, 2019 8:28 am
by cchinukw
Turkey eeeehhhhh!!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :lol:

Posted: Sat Jun 01, 2019 7:49 pm
by Chimurenga Rebel
Robbynice was a jinx before the word jinx was invented.

For us Arsenal fans once we saw that Robbynice had typed those immortal words "it was written" we knew we had lost even before a ball had been kicked.

In fact it's a travesty that there has not been some type of award on CE for Robbynice. He is is the definition of a jinx.

Posted: Sun Jun 02, 2019 5:01 am
by theYemster
Off CE it's a no brainer.

Posted: Sun Jun 02, 2019 9:49 am
by Gotti
theYemster wrote:Off CE it's a no brainer.

AJ will bounce back tho... :atc:

Posted: Mon Jun 03, 2019 9:33 pm
adding Jette to the list

Posted: Mon Jun 03, 2019 9:38 pm
by paj
See crush o.
honestly..see as BigPuke shower accolade wey go make Mikel jealous on Robby :taunt: