OUR AGBAYA POLICY AT U20 LEVEL IS ALIVE AND WELL

JACKAL
OUR AGBAYA POLICY AT U20 LEVEL IS ALIVE AND WELL

Post by JACKAL »

These are the real names and titles of some of our players

Alagba Oremade
Pastor Udo
Chief Offia
Eze Akor Adams
Igwe Ozornwafor
Alhaji Jamil Muhammad
Otunba Salawudeen
Re: OUR AGBAYA POLICY AT U20 LEVEL IS ALIVE AND WELL

YAAAWWWNNNNN! Booorrrrrinnnnngggggggggg!!
JACKAL wrote:These are the real names and titles of some of our players

Alagba Oremade
Pastor Udo
Chief Offia
Eze Akor Adams
Igwe Ozornwafor
Alhaji Jamil Muhammad
Otunba Salawudeen

I'll really love to see an "U20" picture of you :taunt:

Alagba Oremade
Pastor Udo
Chief Offia
Eze Akor Adams
Igwe Ozornwafor
Alhaji Jamil Muhammad
Otunba Salawudeen

Grow up. We know you're over 20 so let your children be their judge not you. Pa JACKAL.

Tobi17 wrote:I'll really love to see an "U20" picture of you :taunt:

Alagba Oremade
Pastor Udo
Chief Offia
Eze Akor Adams
Igwe Ozornwafor
Alhaji Jamil Muhammad
Otunba Salawudeen

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

Otitokoro wrote:YAAAWWWNNNNN! Booorrrrrinnnnngggggggggg!!

Alagba Oremade
Pastor Udo
Chief Offia
Eze Akor Adams
Igwe Ozornwafor
Alhaji Jamil Muhammad
Otunba Salawudeen
The truth is bitter my friend
JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

My Analysis of the game: Even though we won...it was mostly on the sheer strength of induvial players...Those Qataris were better organized than our team. They played with some really good schemes in the midfield... We will struggle against better teams.

JACKAL wrote:My Analysis of the game: Even though we won...it was mostly on the sheer strength of induvial players...Those Qataris were better organized than our team. They played with some really good schemes in the midfield... We will struggle against better teams.
ok

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

We are still cheating. We always cheat. Cheating is in our DNA...

Its almost as if we are cursed with fraudulent leaders...

Tufiakwa!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

txj wrote:We are still cheating. We always cheat. Cheating is in our DNA...

Tufiakwa!
but you were cheated and owed reparations

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Watching the game now. How is Tijani Mohammed U20?

ohenhen1 wrote:Watching the game now. How is Tijani Mohammed U20?
mrs ohenhen you no get job again

Tufiakwa!
You can't blame our leaders for a "young" man who decides to forget his real date of birth, aided and abetted by his mum, dad and siblings.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Game vs Qater looked liked men vs boys. I really cant support cheating because we didn't have to. There are enough true U20 to make up 100 teams and each one still beat the likes of Qater.

Lolly wrote:

Tufiakwa!
You can't blame our leaders for a "young" man who decides to forget his real date of birth, aided and abetted by his mum, dad and siblings.

You don't get it!

This whole cheating scam is being orchestrated by the NFF and our coaches...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Is this tournament not for kids born in 1999 or later? Hospital and school records should be easily accessible. Even old man like me, my birth certificate and other records still dey intact, how much more these lads. I think it would be really, difficult to get away with age cheating in this digital age with social media and all. But wetin I sabi? The face detection specialists clearly know better.

Tufiakwa!
Until you can come up with proof instead of arbitrary insinuations, please stop wasting cyber space.
Your credibility will always been questioned.

JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

I am watching the Norway vs Uruguay game.: If its any consolation, a few of these Uruguayans don't look U-20 either.... their main star striker looks 30!!

JACKAL wrote:I am watching the Norway vs Uruguay game.: If its any consolation, a few of these Uruguayans don't look U-20 either.... their main star striker looks 30!!
That should tell you something about your ageology tools and policy :lol: :lol:

JACKAL wrote:I am watching the Norway vs Uruguay game.: If its any consolation, a few of these Uruguayans don't look U-20 either.... their main star striker looks 30!!
Aren't you tired of posting just for the sake of it?
You just exposed your biased ability to judge age.
I advise you stop embarassing yourself on this topic.

"nigeria wont have same defensive discipline as ukrain therefore us will dominate upfront"
- yankee fox commentator

jette1 wrote:"nigeria wont have same defensive discipline as ukrain therefore us will dominate upfront"
- yankee fox commentator
The FE have shown good defensive discipline at Afcon.