So Fox sports are not showing our game?

I can't find our game against Ukraine on their schedule. They are only showing the US vs Qatar game. That's some serious yeye. But I understand since both games are at the same time.
Re: So Fox sports are not showing our game?

It's on Fox Soccer Plus.

They are showing it but not live.

Barely any of the games are on the main Fox Sports.

It is on TNT on cable.

Univision over the air. Will watch Univision.

ohenhen1 wrote:It is on TNT on cable.

What time?

What time?
forgive O he know not what he sayeth, that simply is not true.

King Futcha wrote:

What time?
2:30pm Nigeria U20 vs Ukraine U20

Fox Soccer Plus, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo

wale1974 wrote:
King Futcha wrote:

What time?

...but which TNT or Univision is Ohenhen talking about?

Cmoke wrote:They are showing it but not live.

...where is it tape-delayed?

All US and the Americas (Uruguay, Honduras, the USA) teams are being shown live. We poor Africans go wait in the dark.

Chineke, Honduran don chop 7 goals from Norway, and 30 mins to go still!

Champions league final is on TNT. Nigeria game is on fox soccer plus or Telemundo.

All US and the Americas (Uruguay, Honduras, the USA) teams are being shown live. We poor Africans go wait in the dark.
Do African countries television stations show American games live ahead their games?. I think it's because the games are at the same time and you are in the US. I am sure those in Nigeria and Ukraine will watch our game live.
Last edited by 1naija on Thu May 30, 2019 7:27 pm, edited 1 time in total.
BAP

Post by BAP »

wale1974 wrote:
King Futcha wrote:

What time?

You sure that’s for today? From what I see it’s on replay tomorrow at 230 not live on fs2

Do African countries television stations show American games live ahead their games?. I thinks it's because the games are at the same time and you are in the US. I am sure those in Nigeria and Ukraine will watch our game live.

You dey mind am Imagine the effrontery of a country showing a crucial group advancing match it is participating in! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Do African countries television stations show American games live ahead their games?. I think it's because the games are at the same time and you are in the US. I am sure those in Nigeria and Ukraine will watch our game live.
...so why you dey complain from the beginning :roll: :roll:

You missed the part I said "But I understand..."