NIGERIA 1 VS 1 UKRAINE FT

links please
looks like fox is not going to show this live
Last edited by jette1 on Thu May 30, 2019 8:22 pm, edited 1 time in total.

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
Re: NIGERIA VS UKRAINE

Ukraine rest their front 5.
If we don’t win, we don’t deserve to be here.

What's even the Nigerian line up and game time?

Tobi17 wrote:What's even the Nigerian line up and game time?
game on right now

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
blueangel

Post by blueangel »

Looks like its on Bein Sports 6 too

They look better than they did in the US game. They need to keep the ball on the floor though, those air balls aint it

OK O!

No rain today, so me sef dey wonder wetin my excuse go be?

Ofoborh is playing well.

Why didn't he start the last two games?

This our striker is something else. Apart from his very poor first touch, he is also lazy.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Lolly wrote:This our striker is something else. Apart from his very poor first touch, he is also lazy.
Hate to agree with Lolly, so I'll just keep quiet.

It's on the app called Live Sports Plus.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Ukraine GK jersey is clean.

truetalk wrote:
Lolly wrote:This our striker is something else. Apart from his very poor first touch, he is also lazy.
Hate to agree with Lolly, so I'll just keep quiet.
Good.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Are we playing for a draw?

Ukraine looking like they can turn it up a notch if necessary.

I refuse to believe this T Mohammed is the best we have at U20 level.

:rotf: they are all useless sha...

This team sucks sha...they should be wearing yellow and orange instead of white/green cause dem nor rep us at all! :evil:

I see Ukraine scoring soon

FIFA must investigate the Norway v Honduras match. 12-0? Haba! Sudenly Norway will qualify if Nigeria lose with a much better goal difference from -7 earlier today.

:rotf: they are all useless sha...
The striker is more than useless. Not one ball has stuck to his feet and he is just casually strolling around the pitch.

Who is this Kingsley Michael? Football isn't by force nah!

Tufiakwa!!

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

which kin stupid cross be dat? :twisted: