2019 Summer transfer news [NIGERIANS ONLY]

Re: 2019 Summer transfer news [NIGERIANS ONLY]

chief nfachairman wrote:Again, I say u guys should watch out for this kid. He is a master dribbler and the dutch league would only make him one of the hottest players out of Africa by next season.

++++++++++++++++++++++

Why Ejuke rejected Besiktas millions
Samm Audu by Samm Audu July 16, 2019 8:17 am

Turkish giants Besiktas offered Chidera Ejuke more money and even the chance to play in the UEFA Champions League in the new season, but his handlers have told SCORENigeria he finally chose SC Heerenveen because he hopes to use the Dutch club as a springboard to play in one of the top-5 leagues in the world.

Besiktas reportedly offered 2.7 million Euros for the 21-year-old forward, but Ejuke’s agent, Atta Aneke, told SCORENigeria the player was committed to Heerenveen.

“The player holds a lot of promise and a good showing in Holland will fetch him a big-money move to one of the top leagues in no time,” one of the player’s handlers further told SCORENigeria

“He would have earned more money in Turkey and his Norwegian club Valerenga would also have received more cash.

“But his target is to play in a top European league before long.”

The former Nigeria U17 star has signed a four-year contract with Heerenveen, who like other Dutch clubs are selling clubs.

“They will polish him and sell him for good money within two years to a major league,” added the representative.

https://scorenigeria.com.ng/why-ejuke-r ... -millions/

is he pure Niaja or do we have to beat out another country to get him. boy is a baller o!
Omo Naija proper.

The videos look promising. E sabi where net dey.

maceo4 wrote:What division is this?
Championship...
The second-tier of England.
O ok hopefully they get promoted...good luck
They just lost out in the playoffs for the EPL, beaten by Aston Villa.
Came 4th in the league and had their manager Darren Moore sacked whist still in contention for the Premiership in 4th position.

jdizzy wrote:
jdizzy wrote:Is his surname Ejike or Ejuke?

Btw, he looks to be a promising/talented prospect from YouTube clips. IMO a cross between Chukwueze (dribbling, pace) and Onyekuru (finishing). The Dutch league will be a good step-up test.

Btw, no need to put down Chukwueze to praise your boy.
Agents can’t help themselves... :lol:

Anyway, his surname is Ejike although it has mutated to Ejuke in Norway...
He is prime example of what happens to players on our youth teams that don’t qualify for tournaments.
Explain further abeg
Chidera was one of the top prospects on the 2017 U17 team...
But when the team failed to qualify, the players all but dispersed into the abyss.
>

Why was Ejike not a member of 2019 U20 team?

ohenhen1 wrote:Why was Ejike not a member of 2019 U20 team?
I suspect that in Naija once a set is deemed a failure, the whole team is scattered for a new set and there's no progression...

According to reports from Belgium, FC Brugge have tabled an offer of 5 million euros for Nigerian international Striker, Paul Onuachu.

Dammy wrote:According to reports from Belgium, FC Brugge have tabled an offer of 5 million euros for Nigerian international Striker, Paul Onuachu.

I like the boy. :clap: :clap: :clap:

Lille are on the verge of completing a 14 million euro deal for Nigerian international striker, Victor Osimhen.
Also Nigerian international midfielder, Anderson Esiti has landed in Thessaloniki for a medical with PAOK.

Dammy wrote:Lille are on the verge of completing a 14 million euro deal for Nigerian international striker, Victor Osimhen.
Also Nigerian international midfielder, Anderson Esiti has landed in Thessaloniki for a medical with PAOK.
From PSG to Levante to PAOK???

I will be watching the french league more this season to check out Victor Osimhen.

ohenhen1 wrote:I will be watching the french league more this season to check out Victor Osimhen.
Don’t jinx the boy mschew...

Dammy wrote:Lille are on the verge of completing a 14 million euro deal for Nigerian international striker, Victor Osimhen.
Levels!

ohenhen1 wrote:I will be watching the french league more this season to check out Victor Osimhen.
Don’t jinx the boy mschew...
Expect a lot on rubbish threads :laugh:

Nigerian U20 international midfielder, Tom Dele-Bashiru had signed a 6 year deal with Watford at the expiration of his contract with Manchester city.

Dammy wrote:Nigerian U20 international midfielder, Tom Dele-Bashiru had signed a 6 year deal with Watford at the expiration of his contract with Manchester city.
Etebo gets competition. :thumb:

Dammy wrote:Nigerian U20 international midfielder, Tom Dele-Bashiru had signed a 6 year deal with Watford at the expiration of his contract with Manchester city.

Good move for the young man. I wish him the best.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

Levels!
Champions League levels.

wale1974 wrote:
Levels!
Champions League levels.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: This is an example of intellectual prostitution. Its like going to play in Israel, qualify for CL and be raising your dirty shoulder up that you are in "Champions League levels." :rotf: :rotf: Dude is playing in fooking backwater Greece!

chief nfachairman wrote:Again, I say u guys should watch out for this kid. He is a master dribbler and the dutch league would only make him one of the hottest players out of Africa by next season.

++++++++++++++++++++++

Why Ejuke rejected Besiktas millions
Samm Audu by Samm Audu July 16, 2019 8:17 am

Turkish giants Besiktas offered Chidera Ejuke more money and even the chance to play in the UEFA Champions League in the new season, but his handlers have told SCORENigeria he finally chose SC Heerenveen because he hopes to use the Dutch club as a springboard to play in one of the top-5 leagues in the world.

Besiktas reportedly offered 2.7 million Euros for the 21-year-old forward, but Ejuke’s agent, Atta Aneke, told SCORENigeria the player was committed to Heerenveen.

“The player holds a lot of promise and a good showing in Holland will fetch him a big-money move to one of the top leagues in no time,” one of the player’s handlers further told SCORENigeria

“He would have earned more money in Turkey and his Norwegian club Valerenga would also have received more cash.

“But his target is to play in a top European league before long.”

The former Nigeria U17 star has signed a four-year contract with Heerenveen, who like other Dutch clubs are selling clubs.

“They will polish him and sell him for good money within two years to a major league,” added the representative.

https://scorenigeria.com.ng/why-ejuke-r ... -millions/

is he pure Niaja or do we have to beat out another country to get him. boy is a baller o!
Omo Naija proper.

The videos look promising. E sabi where net dey.

Like he said in this video, he also plays as a 10.

ohenhen1 wrote:Why was Ejike not a member of 2019 U20 team?
He was 21 in Jan. He was partof Amuneke's U20 in 2017.

Please do your homework so we dont end up feeding you with info you can get on google. :roll:

wale1974 wrote:
Levels!
Champions League levels.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: This is an example of intellectual prostitution. Its like going to play in Israel, qualify for CL and be raising your dirty shoulder up that you are in "Champions League levels." :rotf: :rotf: Dude is playing in fooking backwater Greece!
PAOK who also have Akpom on their books (and he did extremely well) would be playing int he champions league next season.
Jmal
Watford have announced the arrival of Nigeria's Tom Dele

Post by Jmal »

Watford have announced the arrival of Nigeria's Tom Dele-Bashiru on a six-year deal.

chief nfachairman wrote:
wale1974 wrote:
Levels!
Champions League levels.
PAOK who also have Akpom on their books (and he did extremely well) would be playing int he champions league next season.
lol, and will be out of it with the quickness...