2019 Summer transfer news [NIGERIANS ONLY]

Re: 2019 Summer transfer news [NIGERIANS ONLY]

who is the naija boy Galatasary just signed

Bigpokey24 wrote:who is the naija boy Galatasary just signed
This dude can really be a dundee sometimes... :lol: :lol: :lol:

:woot: :woot: :woot: :woot:

Umar Sadiq joins Partizan Belgrade on a year's loan from AS Roma.

This is so unnecessary, not once have I insulted you on this forum, however I welcome such ...fair game

Dammy wrote:Umar Sadiq joins Partizan Belgrade on a year's loan from AS Roma.

Chai!! With AFCON now in the summer see our players moving to the biggest clubs! :clap: Mikel to trabonbon and now, his one to Partizan! :clap:

Actually I think its more because teams don't have 'a serious director of football', thats why our players are not being bought... :dream:

Our players are clearly being bought! This thread is 8 pages long with a lot of transfers! AFCON moved to summer is paying off, o jare! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Bobby Adekanye joined Lazio.

Official: Nigerian international goalkeeper, Francis Uzoho joins Cypriot team, Omonia Nicosia, on a one year loan from Deportivo La Coruna.

Dammy wrote:Official: Nigerian international goalkeeper, Francis Uzoho joins Cypriot team, Omonia Nicosia, on a one year loan from Deportivo La Coruna.
:clap: :clap: Finally some news about a goal keeper !!

Sometimes?

chief nfachairman wrote:
Sometimes?
Message subject: Re: My numberFolder: Sent messages
if you pay for flight ticket i go come give you the beatings of your life

Sent: Wed Jun 26, 2019 7:08 pmView message

chief nfachairman wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote::rotf: oh my..see mouth, send me your address.. it's easy to talk..

34 ?????// street, Off ?????? street, Lekki phase 1.
Also, 1 Admiralty close, by Ijebu ode stadieum, GRA, Ijebu ode.

Or Divine mercy church on Admiralty way Lekki 1. There is a football club there. Im there from 5.

My full name is ????? ????!!!!!
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: you need help

Sent: Wed Jun 26, 2019 7:06 pmView message

Message subject: Re: My numberFolder: Inbox
Bigpokey24 wrote::rotf: oh my..see mouth, send me your address.. it's easy to talk..

34 ??????street, Off ?????? street, Lekki phase 1.

Or Divine mercy church on Admiralty way Lekki 1. There is a football club there. Im there from 5.

My full name is ???? ?????!!!!!

Sent: Wed Jun 26, 2019 6:56 pmView message | Post a reply

:rotf: oh my..see mouth, send me your address.. it's easy to talk..

Sent: Wed Jun 26, 2019 6:41 pmView message

Message subject: My numberFolder: Inbox
When you get to Nigeria, ask to see me so you can warn me. ??????????. My name is Wale. If you don't make that call to warn me, then you are a BAASTAARD!!! Then I would make it my own mission to find you. I don't warn, and I don't threaten.

Sent: Wed Jun 26, 2019 6:39 pmView message | Post a reply
see your life , I will edit your phone number so you do not get hacked

chief nfachairman wrote:
Sometimes?
if you pay for flight ticket i go come give you the beatings of your life

Sent: Wed Jun 26, 2019 7:08 pmView message

chief nfachairman wrote:

34 ?????// street, Off ?????? street, Lekki phase 1.

My full name is ????? ????!!!!!
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: you need help

Sent: Wed Jun 26, 2019 7:06 pmView message

Message subject: Re: My numberFolder: Inbox

34 ??????street, Off ?????? street, Lekki phase 1.

My full name is ???? ?????!!!!!

Sent: Wed Jun 26, 2019 6:56 pmView message | Post a reply

:rotf: oh my..see mouth, send me your address.. it's easy to talk..

Sent: Wed Jun 26, 2019 6:41 pmView message

Message subject: My numberFolder: Inbox
When you get to Nigeria, ask to see me so you can warn me. ??????????. My name is Wale. If you don't make that call to warn me, then you are a BAASTAARD!!! Then I would make it my own mission to find you. I don't warn, and I don't threaten.

Sent: Wed Jun 26, 2019 6:39 pmView message | Post a reply
see your life , I will edit your phone number so you do not get hacked
:bump: :bump: :bump:

DUNDEE!!!

Nigeria U23 captain Okechukwu Azubuike has sealed a move to Turkish Super League side, Istanbul Basaksehir FK after a loan deal was agreed.

The former Yeni Malatyaspor midfielder, who was on the radar of Besiktas. will play on loan for a season at Istanbul BB as agreed with Egyptian club Pyramid FC.

Besiktas were willing to pay 1.2 million Euros for his services as against 1.6 million Euros the Egyptian club wanted.

Okechukwu played for Rizespor on loan last season.

He will now play with Brazilian striker Robinho, who just sealed a move to the Istanbul-based club.

They will feature in the UEFA Champions League in the new season after they finished behind double champions Galatasaray this past season.

https://scorenigeria.com.ng/u23-captain ... asaksehir/

According to Abola.com, Ligue 1 team, Nantes, want to sign Nigerian international defender, Chidozie Awaziem on a permanent deal. Awaziem played on loan from Porto for Nantes in the 2017/18 season.

Dammy wrote:According to Abola.com, Ligue 1 team, Nantes, want to sign Nigerian international defender, Chidozie Awaziem on a permanent deal. Awaziem played on loan from Porto for Nantes in the 2017/18 season.

Nantes sold their Brazilian CB, and A Bola is not a bad source for Porto, or is that O Jogo? Can’t remember. Anyway, won’t surprise me if it’s credible

Official: FC Brugges break their transfer record by paying 10 million euros to Spezia for Nigerian striker, David Okereke. He's due in Brugges tomorrow for his medicals.

Dammy wrote:Official: FC Brugges break their transfer record by paying 10 million euros to Spezia for Nigerian striker, David Okereke. He's due in Brugges tomorrow for his medicals.
Hmm, Not sure about this one. Could be a lateral move . Serie A would be better but the clubs don't spend much.
Paveman

Post by Paveman »

I am a bit disappointed too. Hopefully, Bruges will win the champs league qualifying round and enter the champions league proper..l

Paveman wrote:I am a bit disappointed too. Hopefully, Bruges will win the champs league qualifying round and enter the champions league proper..l
Nigerian footballers and their agents only think of money. Serie A would have given him a better sporting challenge and put him in the SE frame.

chief nfachairman wrote:Nigeria U23 captain Okechukwu Azubuike has sealed a move to Turkish Super League side, Istanbul Basaksehir FK after a loan deal was agreed.

The former Yeni Malatyaspor midfielder, who was on the radar of Besiktas. will play on loan for a season at Istanbul BB as agreed with Egyptian club Pyramid FC.

Besiktas were willing to pay 1.2 million Euros for his services as against 1.6 million Euros the Egyptian club wanted.

Okechukwu played for Rizespor on loan last season.

He will now play with Brazilian striker Robinho, who just sealed a move to the Istanbul-based club.

They will feature in the UEFA Champions League in the new season after they finished behind double champions Galatasaray this past season.

https://scorenigeria.com.ng/u23-captain ... asaksehir/

Serie B is probably a higher level than the Belgian league.
Dammy wrote:Official: FC Brugges break their transfer record by paying 10 million euros to Spezia for Nigerian striker, David Okereke. He's due in Brugges tomorrow for his medicals.
Hmm, Not sure about this one. Could be a lateral move . Serie A would be better but the clubs don't spend much.