2019 Summer transfer news [NIGERIANS ONLY]

Re: 2019 Summer transfer news [NIGERIANS ONLY]

uan wan spoil this thread or wetin...can the mods face me i face you some of the comments

Bigpokey24 wrote:uan wan spoil this thread or wetin...can the mods face me i face you some of the comments
You know say you be attention seeker, ba :?: :!:

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:uan wan spoil this thread or wetin...can the mods face me i face you some of the comments
You know say you be attention seeker, ba :?: :!:

seeking my attention while accusing person..smh..carry go..i am not the one who has time to dey use foul language dey insult person for internet ..shame . shame , shame

Dammy wrote: It's obvious your head is empty, if you have any brain cells, bring evidence of where I got involved in whether Onyekuru is a slave or not otherwise you're a confirmed LIAR
I heard from credible sources that Onyekuru dug his heels in over the transfer to Monaco as he preferred to stay in Galatasaray.
It's only daft goats like you, who would believe the story that a player who has played in Belgium for 2 years, Turkey for 1 year and comes to England, where he's contracted to Everton has Visa problems going into France! That is for simple minded goats like you to believe.
I will keep posting whatever info I have here and to hell with what a block headed creep like you thinks! :taunt:
You are the world’s biggest idiott obviously. When did your name become danfo driver? You were obviously born with the brain of an amoeba, you god forsaken jackass who doesn’t even know his own name. I would call you an imbecile except that it would be an insult to all imbeciles all over the world :!:

Dammy wrote:Apologies to TTK, the comments were meant for that agbero danfo pusher. I'm distracted by watching several of our boys in action in the UCL qualifiers.
Dammy, I did not see your apology before I made my post. Your apology is accepted and likewise, please accept mine :!:

No problems bro

If it works out, Awazeim to Leganes is a good move. He'll be playing at a higher level than he has done thus far. Although Nantes is arguably a more recognized club than Leganes, La Liga is a stronger league than Ligue 1.

It the move goes through it will be nice to see a Nigerian CD pair in Spain. Hopefully one doesn't end up keeping the other on the bench.

olu wrote:If it works out, Awazeim to Leganes is a good move. He'll be playing at a higher level than he has done thus far. Although Nantes is arguably a more recognized club than Leganes, La Liga is a stronger league than Ligue 1.

It the move goes through it will be nice to see a Nigerian CD pair in Spain. Hopefully one doesn't end up keeping the other on the bench.
The best case scenario is for Awaziem and Omeruo to form a partnership at club level that would transferred into the national team.

We don hammer again. :clap: :clap: :clap:

moving the AFCON don good for our boys ooooo :D

Bigpokey24 wrote:moving the AFCON don good for our boys ooooo :D

Abi :bump: :bump: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Recent third in the 2019 Africa Cup of Nations with Nigeria, the new winger of the Yellow and Green will bring all its percussion and technical quality to the offensive in Nantes for the 2019-2020 season.

It's confirmed by Omeruo.

Awaziem to leganes

https://www.instagram.com/p/B1MKVf_B5Iq ... 5e7frdw15m

Official: Nigerian international defender, Chidozie Awaziem, has completed his transfer to CD Leganes on a one year loan deal from Porto.

The defender, who will wear the number 12, as reported by the blue and white entity, will now share clothing with his compatriot and also Kenneth Omeruo defense after the contracting of this one days ago was confirmed
https://www.lavanguardia.com/deportes/2 ... aziem.html

Just left with etebo and onuachu.

Waiting....

Good for Awazeim. I guess a loan deal is better than nothing. Hope he gets a lot of playing team and secures a permanent deal at a club in a top league next season.
The defender, who will wear the number 12, as reported by the blue and white entity, will now share clothing with his compatriot and also Kenneth Omeruo defense after the contracting of this one days ago was confirmed

Bigpokey24 wrote:Image
Simon is looking like a full grown man now. He needs to keep his haircut low and simple like Ighalo.

olu wrote:Good for Awazeim. I guess a loan deal is better than nothing. Hope he gets a lot of playing team and secures a permanent deal at a club in a top league next season.
Awaziem would grow in leaps if he can be regular for just one season.

Seems like he might be on the right side of the defense in leganes 3 man backline like they had most of last season.

or in a 2 Center Back defence, he could partner Omeruo.

chief nfachairman wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:Image
Simon is looking like a full grown man now. He needs to keep his haircut low and simple like Ighalo.
He needs the hair for "height". :lol:

chief nfachairman wrote:Just left with etebo and onuachu.

Waiting....
Onuachu will be joined Belgian champions, Genk, once they agree a fee with his club. Etebo is stuck in the championship except an European team signs him.

Waiting....
Onuachu will be joined Belgian champions, Genk, once they agree a fee with his club. Etebo is stuck in the championship except an European team signs him.
Ya, Heard bout Onuachu. But Genk also has Samatta (practically the higest goals scorer in begium last season) and Stephen Odey on bench. Wouldn't they have too many strikers?

I'm actually hoping Etebo moves to Europe. Not interested in the EPL. Spain, Serie A, Bundesliga, France, Gala, Fener, even Lokomotiv or spartak

chief nfachairman wrote:

Waiting....
Ya, Heard bout Onuachu. But Genk also has Samatta (practically the higest goals scorer in begium last season) and Stephen Odey on bench. Wouldn't they have too many strikers?

I'm actually hoping Etebo moves to Europe. Not interested in the EPL. Spain, Serie A, Bundesliga, France, Gala, Fener, even Lokomotiv or spartak
he needs to get out of Denmark ASAP

Paveman

Post by Paveman »

chief nfachairman wrote:

Waiting....

Etebo would do well in a relegation-battling Serie A side. Really wish he moves to Italy as I think he will improve his technical and tactical skills in Italy. At the moment, he suffers from the Championship syndrome - good physical stamina and prowess, but poor use of the brain.