2019 Summer transfer news [NIGERIANS ONLY]

Re: 2019 Summer transfer news [NIGERIANS ONLY]

I really want Iwobi out of assnal, even Everton are looking really good this season.IWobi must leave, young players like Iwobi needs minutes and lost of games, this is only good for our SE..assnal is a failure, when Nigerians are at assanal we never win anything ..watch the SE win AFCON etc once Iwobi moves.... assanal is cursed...

Iwobi should jump at this opportunity if he has any ambition of being an elite player.

deanotito wrote:
maceo4 wrote:IMO Alex should chill and see how things go, he can always move in January if he's not getting enough games. Though I do think he will get games...
Has Alex indicated he is itiching to move?

Everton is nuts if they think $30mm is enough to get a 23 year old home grown player. And just LOL at 70 million PLUS two player for an overrated pipe like Zaha. :lol: :lol:

worst part is Palace turned that bid down!!
I don't think so, this move seems to have just come out of the blue. Be like sey Everton just dey panic anyhow looking for quality players, but they better up their bid if they want to land anybody decent lol.
If it was up to Iwobi, I think he should take the deal.
KPOM if Iwobi is smart he should take the deal and beat it fast. Everton have some really quality players, and a new environment will offer Iwobi less toxicity like we see from majority of delusional clowns that constitute the Arsenal fanbase , more playing time, and a much needed tactical coaching dynamic to prove his quality.

From what I saw last season, Iwobi’s highly regarded at Arsenal by the coaches. I don’t think they wanna sell him :!:

achuzia-the-air-raid

Post by achuzia-the-air-raid »

Whoever is Iwobi's agent better tell the boy to pack his bags immediately and start heading over to Everton.
Then they said to one another, “We are truly guilty concerning our brother, for we saw the anguish of his soul when he pleaded with us, and we would not hear; therefore this distress has come upon us.” Genesis 42:21

“A doubtful friend is worse than a certain enemy. Let a man be one thing or the other, and we then know how to meet him” (Aesop, 620–564 BC).

Omeruo is finally making a permanent move to Leganes.
Yiba

Post by Yiba »

The loan move to Mainz from Liverpool for Taiwo Awoniyi is a win-win. Taiwo gets playing time and experience while at the same time help Mainz to stay in the top flight.

https://www.90min.com/posts/6428653-exc ... adline-day

Exclusive: Arsenal Willing to Sell Alex Iwobi if Everton Up Offer to £38m on Deadline Day
Iwobi himself would land a bumper contract and be paid a weekly wage of somewhere between £120,000 and £150,000, should a late transfer happen.

Bigpokey24 wrote:https://www.90min.com/posts/6428653-exc ... adline-day

Exclusive: Arsenal Willing to Sell Alex Iwobi if Everton Up Offer to £38m on Deadline Day
Iwobi himself would land a bumper contract and be paid a weekly wage of somewhere between £120,000 and £150,000, should a late transfer happen.
This guy, you want him to leave Arseanal so bad, haba...

i want zero Nigerian connection with assanal

Kai :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: , but which one is better for SE? I'd prefer him to stay and fight for a shirt at a bigger club with more pressure and expectation so he can grow as there will be a lot of games and the Arseanal coach actually likes him a lot...

Inter Milan ‘renew interest’ in Chelsea’s Victor Moses — report

https://weaintgotnohistory.sbnation.com ... ses-report

https://twitter.com/search?q=Iwobi+to+E ... r%5Esearch
40 Million world record for a Naija man

let this happen quick so, I can finally send all the otumokpo to anything assanal

Iwobi at Everton 8-) :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Impossible they're in London.

New transfer record for a Nigerian player

35- 50 MP for Iwobi to Everton, good move by Iwobi.

Everton to pay Alex 120k to 150k a week

Bigpokey24 wrote:let this happen quick so, I can finally send all the otumokpo to anything assanal

I know sey you dey dance ajasco. :lol:

https://www.bbc.com/sport/live/football/49195032

Reading have signed Liverpool midfielder Ovie Ejaria on a season-long loan, with an agreement for the move to become permanent next summer.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Bigpokey24 wrote:Everton to pay Alex 120k to 150k a week
According to sports trac, he was earning 50K per week at Arsenal.

Iwobi has landed.

Ex part owner of Arsenal is now the owner of Everton.