Let's Make Nigeria Great Again - Yobo!

Re: Let's Make Nigeria Great Again - Yobo!

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: to Joseph Yobo, the greatest Nigerian captain, ever!

:thumb: :thumb:

Nonsense uncohessive rant from a mad man on the phone

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Fire Rohr

:clap: :clap: :thumbs: :thumb: :thumbs:
lukemana

Post by lukemana »

1naija wrote::clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: to Joseph Yobo, the greatest Nigerian captain, ever!
What of Chairman Christian Chukwu ?

lukemana wrote:
1naija wrote::clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: to Joseph Yobo, the greatest Nigerian captain, ever!
He was a great local champion, same as Odegbami. Never led the team against world class opponents in the WC. Never pocketed world player of the year. We celebrate them because they are our elders. That's it.
lukemana

Post by lukemana »

lukemana wrote:
He was a great local champion, same as Odegbami. Never led the team against world class opponents in the WC. Never pocketed world player of the year. We celebrate them because they are our elders. That's it.
Chief Keshi nko? He did all of the above!