SE v ZIMBABWE: Likely Lineup ....

uglyoneiamagain
Re: SE v ZIMBABWE: Likely Lineup ....

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

Samora Machel wrote:It should be against the law to play football in such conditions :curse:
Yeah terrible. Surprised the pitch hasn't turned to mush

They should stop this game . The rain is heavy.

Well the rain is kinda making the game look good for passing football...

ohenhen1 wrote:Cant find a link.
A link between your eyes and brain? :shock: Abeg look at threads on the forum
uglyoneiamagain

Someone posted a link on the main page I believe

I see nothing wrong with the rain, the pitch isnt water logged..instead the ball is actually moving well...I don't know why yall are complaining

Samuel Chukwueze with a good try.

SE moving the ball very well..the rain is a blessing we dey watch tiki taka

uglyoneiamagain

http://mygoaltv.com/nigeria-vs-zimbabwe-m9390 Credit Eagleeye (I didn't test it)

Nice one two by Zimbabwe

This Paul guy is looking a bit leggy on the heavy pitch.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Zimbabwe with a good chance.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Awful pitch and footage!

Etebo is so strong.

No need to take any risk here. Can they postpone the game?

Lolly wrote:Etebo is so strong.

We might get an assist, goal or tackle from him one day soon.

Stop the game Christ. Someone will end up with a broken leg

Chukwueze got a small cut on his eye. Bleeding and had to go off

ikemba

Post by ikemba »

Youtube link

Both teams are taking the game too seriously

Samora Machel wrote:Stop the game Christ. Someone will end up with a broken leg
Not until zim collects 3 goals

Samora Machel wrote:Stop the game Christ. Someone will end up with a broken leg
Not until zim collects 3 goals
I will soon block u jinx

May all spirit of jayjay the bird killer leave Samuel kalu, NOW!!!! roboraba