Where is the link for Nigeria Vs Zimbabwe?

Posted: Sat Jun 08, 2019 4:58 pm
by ahidjo2
Any link or online station showing the game? Few minutes to start.

Re: Where is the link for Nigeria Vs Zimbabwe?

Posted: Sat Jun 08, 2019 5:03 pm
by vancity eagle
I think the game might actually be starting at 10am pacific, so just in an hours time.

I dont know why there is always confusion regarding starting times as it had been reported as 9am pacific

Posted: Sat Jun 08, 2019 5:13 pm
by Kako
Nothing!!

Posted: Sat Jun 08, 2019 5:13 pm
by Babalawo
Guys, any channel on DSTV carrying it?

Posted: Sat Jun 08, 2019 5:16 pm
by Eaglezbeak
It's being played in Nigeria so........

Posted: Sat Jun 08, 2019 5:18 pm
by ahidjo2
So nobody in Nigeria can confirm if the game is on or not. What is wrong with us?

Posted: Sat Jun 08, 2019 5:19 pm
by highbury
It's no surprise. Whenever Nigeria host a friendly in Nigeria, we have issues with knowing that actual time of the game and also difficulty finding streams. It is a reflection of the state of our country

Posted: Sat Jun 08, 2019 5:25 pm
by vancity eagle
the game is in 40 minutes. This is truly disgraceful.

Posted: Sat Jun 08, 2019 5:31 pm
by greg
At least we have confirmed match time. Now to find channels wey go show am. SE support is on life support these days. Nobody cares much anymore. We need a major performance at ANC to rekindle things.

Posted: Sat Jun 08, 2019 5:32 pm
by ahidjo2
Learned game moved to 6pm

Posted: Sat Jun 08, 2019 5:35 pm
by Lolly
Heavy rain in Asaba. Its going to be rain ball today. :lol:

Match starts in 30 minutes.

Posted: Sat Jun 08, 2019 5:37 pm
highbury wrote:It's no surprise. Whenever Nigeria host a friendly in Nigeria, we have issues with knowing that actual time of the game and also difficulty finding streams. It is a reflection of the state of our country
U be man or woman? The way u dey always whine and complain, person go think u dey ovulate

Posted: Sat Jun 08, 2019 5:43 pm
by Lolly
Babalawo wrote:Guys, any channel on DSTV carrying it?
SuperSport 7. Coverage started already with Ikpebia yarning as usual. :lol: . Match kicks off at 6pm.

Posted: Sat Jun 08, 2019 5:43 pm
by highbury
highbury wrote:It's no surprise. Whenever Nigeria host a friendly in Nigeria, we have issues with knowing that actual time of the game and also difficulty finding streams. It is a reflection of the state of our country
U be man or woman? The way u dey always whine and complain, person go think u dey ovulate
You have started again. What's that for? What is up the insults? If I start jabbing you will start running.. Pls respect yourself. You don't have to agree with what I said, but pls abstain from the insults. A word is enough for the wise. I will not ask you again

Posted: Sat Jun 08, 2019 5:59 pm
by Otitokoro
Match is about to start
Super sport DSTV 227

Posted: Sat Jun 08, 2019 6:00 pm
by cic old boy
Live on YouTube.

Posted: Sat Jun 08, 2019 6:00 pm
highbury wrote:
You have started again. What's that for? What is up the insults? If I start jabbing you will start running.. Pls respect yourself. You don't have to agree with what I said, but pls abstain from the insults. A word is enough for the wise. I will not ask you again
A typical woman response. Are you a woman? See your response..this is a very emotional response. Women are known to be very emotional while men are logical..so which one are you?

Posted: Sat Jun 08, 2019 6:01 pm
by Otitokoro
Awfully looking pitch

THIS IS THE LINK - NIGERIA vs ZIMBABWE

Posted: Sat Jun 08, 2019 6:05 pm
by EagleEye

Posted: Sat Jun 08, 2019 6:07 pm
by EagleEye

Posted: Sat Jun 08, 2019 6:07 pm
by highbury
highbury wrote:
A typical woman response. Are you a woman? See your response..this is a very emotional response. Women are known to be very emotional while men are logical..so which one are you?
No be fault, you have lived around women all your life. So you are well in tune with them. You don't even exhibit the trait of a real man-restraint and discipline. You are a boy. Grow up!!! Look at your thumbnail, that explains it all.

Posted: Sat Jun 08, 2019 6:10 pm
cic old boy wrote:Live on YouTube.
Shey nah u be the camera man?

Posted: Sat Jun 08, 2019 6:30 pm
by Babalawo
Zim boys not playing badly for a visiting team.