Where is the link for Nigeria Vs Zimbabwe?

ahidjo2
Where is the link for Nigeria Vs Zimbabwe?

Post by ahidjo2 »

Any link or online station showing the game? Few minutes to start.
Re: Where is the link for Nigeria Vs Zimbabwe?

I think the game might actually be starting at 10am pacific, so just in an hours time.

I dont know why there is always confusion regarding starting times as it had been reported as 9am pacific

Nothing!!
Last edited by Kako on Sat Jun 08, 2019 5:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Guys, any channel on DSTV carrying it?

It's being played in Nigeria so........
Last edited by Eaglezbeak on Sat Jun 08, 2019 5:45 pm, edited 1 time in total.
ahidjo2

Post by ahidjo2 »

So nobody in Nigeria can confirm if the game is on or not. What is wrong with us?

It's no surprise. Whenever Nigeria host a friendly in Nigeria, we have issues with knowing that actual time of the game and also difficulty finding streams. It is a reflection of the state of our country

the game is in 40 minutes. This is truly disgraceful.

At least we have confirmed match time. Now to find channels wey go show am. SE support is on life support these days. Nobody cares much anymore. We need a major performance at ANC to rekindle things.
ahidjo2

Post by ahidjo2 »

Learned game moved to 6pm

Heavy rain in Asaba. Its going to be rain ball today. :lol:

Match starts in 30 minutes.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

highbury wrote:It's no surprise. Whenever Nigeria host a friendly in Nigeria, we have issues with knowing that actual time of the game and also difficulty finding streams. It is a reflection of the state of our country
U be man or woman? The way u dey always whine and complain, person go think u dey ovulate

Babalawo wrote:Guys, any channel on DSTV carrying it?
SuperSport 7. Coverage started already with Ikpebia yarning as usual. :lol: . Match kicks off at 6pm.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

highbury wrote:It's no surprise. Whenever Nigeria host a friendly in Nigeria, we have issues with knowing that actual time of the game and also difficulty finding streams. It is a reflection of the state of our country
U be man or woman? The way u dey always whine and complain, person go think u dey ovulate
You have started again. What's that for? What is up the insults? If I start jabbing you will start running.. Pls respect yourself. You don't have to agree with what I said, but pls abstain from the insults. A word is enough for the wise. I will not ask you again

Match is about to start
Super sport DSTV 227

Live on YouTube.

highbury wrote:
You have started again. What's that for? What is up the insults? If I start jabbing you will start running.. Pls respect yourself. You don't have to agree with what I said, but pls abstain from the insults. A word is enough for the wise. I will not ask you again
A typical woman response. Are you a woman? See your response..this is a very emotional response. Women are known to be very emotional while men are logical..so which one are you?

Awfully looking pitch
EagleEye
THIS IS THE LINK - NIGERIA vs ZIMBABWE

Post by EagleEye »

EagleEye

Post by EagleEye »

highbury wrote:
A typical woman response. Are you a woman? See your response..this is a very emotional response. Women are known to be very emotional while men are logical..so which one are you?
No be fault, you have lived around women all your life. So you are well in tune with them. You don't even exhibit the trait of a real man-restraint and discipline. You are a boy. Grow up!!! Look at your thumbnail, that explains it all.

cic old boy wrote:Live on YouTube.
Shey nah u be the camera man?

Zim boys not playing badly for a visiting team.