Nigeria v Norway Game thread 0-3 ref dey kill us

Re: Nigeria v Norway Game thread

The problem with African teams is that we do not make our pace count with the final delivery

These ladies are balling Ooo, playing some smart beautiful football.

Look at the way Odega ghosted past the Norwegian like she was not there, yet nothing came out of it.

Showboy

Post by Showboy »

oloye wrote:The problem with African teams is that we do not make our pace count with the final delivery
:clap:

The flip side is when pressure is applied we turnover the ball in particularly in the transition phase.
"We must accept finite disappointment, but never lose infinite hope" (Martin Luther King, Jr)

For wetin?!!!!!
Dey don come again Oooooooo......

Ojoro

red don begin.

So what did Oparanozie do to get a yellow, these nonsense refs just believe everything a black person does is wild

Showboy

Post by Showboy »

Nwa abeg Desire calm down o!
"We must accept finite disappointment, but never lose infinite hope" (Martin Luther King, Jr)

Our women make me have hope in Nigerian football again.

Look at the pushing the ref ignored

This ref,.....hmmmm.
Clear push in the back, no call..

**** this ref
BigMuze

Post by BigMuze »

The officiating in this game is just wrong. The ref is giving us no chance at all.
"Everyone, and particularly every true beliver, should decide which is more important to them. But as for me, I choose eternity over lifetime".
achuzia-the-air-raid

Post by achuzia-the-air-raid »

I can't watch this nonsense officiated game :curse:
Then they said to one another, “We are truly guilty concerning our brother, for we saw the anguish of his soul when he pleaded with us, and we would not hear; therefore this distress has come upon us.” Genesis 42:21

“A doubtful friend is worse than a certain enemy. Let a man be one thing or the other, and we then know how to meet him” (Aesop, 620–564 BC).
Showboy

Post by Showboy »

Hmmm
Abbey

Post by Abbey »

Keep your eyes on the referee ..
A Person convinced against his will is of the same opinion still.

Right in front of the prejudiced ref, and the foul she blew, was it not Norway who fouled, we are in trouble in this game. The coach better change Oparanozie else we will finish 10

Goal Norway.

Ref completely destroyed our momentum with their yeye fouls.

I'M QURSTIONING THE REFEREEING

And the commentators as well.
ogiso

Post by ogiso »

Our girls switched off and we are now 1-0 down.

Anyway sha, the girls are playing well. I will be here for them to the end.

We shout that we are cheating at under age, yet we are cheated blatantly by these biased racist refs who believe the black person is always a wild and dangerous creature who sets out to harm others

Showboy

Post by Showboy »

Somebody needs to get in the referees ear.

That should be Desires job but Im worried due to the fact she's on a YC.