Nigeria v Norway Game thread 0-3 ref dey kill us

Re: Nigeria v Norway Game thread

oloye wrote:We shout that we are cheating at under age, yet we are cheated blatantly by these biased racist refs who believe the black person is always a wild and dangerous creature who sets out to harm others
Bros, dont let the colo-mentalized hear you Oooo. They will say na only us sabi cheat.

Bell wrote:I'M QURSTIONING THE REFEREEING

And the commentators as well.
Me I am watching where the commentary is Arabic, I am tired of these patronising fools

achuzia-the-air-raid

Post by achuzia-the-air-raid »

Why don't they call this a European/Western women world cup..."participate at your own expense you non europeans"
Then they said to one another, “We are truly guilty concerning our brother, for we saw the anguish of his soul when he pleaded with us, and we would not hear; therefore this distress has come upon us.” Genesis 42:21

“A doubtful friend is worse than a certain enemy. Let a man be one thing or the other, and we then know how to meet him” (Aesop, 620–564 BC).
Re: Nigeria v Norway Game thread 0-1

If that tussle with Oparanozie happened in our box they will be looking at VAR

The commentators are equally biased

oloye wrote:If that tussle with Oparanozie happened in our box they will be looking at VAR
Looking? They would have already given the penarity

Did that girl pull Chikwelu or not and no foul called

oloye wrote:If that tussle with Oparanozie happened in our box they will be looking at VAR
I tired o
Showboy

Post by Showboy »

I thought that foul would have been referred for VAR too.

Did our coach kick up a fuss? :-x
"We must accept finite disappointment, but never lose infinite hope" (Martin Luther King, Jr)
BigMuze

Post by BigMuze »

Showboy wrote:Somebody needs to get in the referees ear.

That should be Desires job but Im worried due to the fact she's on a YC.
I guarantee you that person will get a card
"Everyone, and particularly every true beliver, should decide which is more important to them. But as for me, I choose eternity over lifetime".
K

Post by K »

Bell wrote:I'M QURSTIONING THE REFEREEING

And the commentators as well.
Especially the lady. She agrees with every decision against Nigeria
Last edited by K on Sat Jun 08, 2019 8:34 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Some of these girls will be getting into some good clubs after the WC

Our technical abilities have improved.
Showboy

Post by Showboy »

Come on girls lets do this!!!
"We must accept finite disappointment, but never lose infinite hope" (Martin Luther King, Jr)

Ordega is seeing all the balls but her deliveries are poor

How could that be offside?

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
K

Post by K »

Ortega is WOM so far. Ayinde miscuing passes, while Oshoala needs to show up

Omg this ref will never let us win
achuzia-the-air-raid

Post by achuzia-the-air-raid »

I am done watching! :curse:

4k FIFA...I need to start patronizing ice hockey. :thumb: :thumb:
Then they said to one another, “We are truly guilty concerning our brother, for we saw the anguish of his soul when he pleaded with us, and we would not hear; therefore this distress has come upon us.” Genesis 42:21

“A doubtful friend is worse than a certain enemy. Let a man be one thing or the other, and we then know how to meet him” (Aesop, 620–564 BC).

Final delivery, final delivery abeg una

Even these French crowd no gree for the blatant Ojoro and biased calling.....shameful!
Showboy

Post by Showboy »

This ref!
Abbey

Post by Abbey »

This referee sef. I didn't see any foul committed against the goalie :curse:
A Person convinced against his will is of the same opinion still.

Cmoke wrote:The commentators are equally biased

ALTHOUGH...

…the female in the booth, Danielle (if Slaton), is black.