ALL OUR ONYINBO COACHES FAILED TODAY

Posted: Sat Jun 08, 2019 9:50 pm
by jette1
ROHR And DENABY

Re: ALL OUR TWO FOREIGN COACHES FAILED TODAY

Posted: Sat Jun 08, 2019 9:56 pm
by ohenhen1
Rohr didn't fail.

It was a meaningless friendly played in bad conditions.

Posted: Sat Jun 08, 2019 10:06 pm
by Sir V
The girls play better football than the so called U-20 team that couldn't pass or control the ball.

Posted: Sat Jun 08, 2019 10:12 pm
by Rawlings
Dem chop Naija dollar

Posted: Sat Jun 08, 2019 10:12 pm
by TonyTheTigerKiller
Sir V wrote:The girls play better football than the so called U-20 team that couldn't pass or control the ball.
Really? The team I saw today doesn’t look like they are in any danger of beating South Korea, never mind anything else :!:

Posted: Sat Jun 08, 2019 10:17 pm
by Odas
jette1 wrote:ROHR And DENABY
I don't think Rohr failed today. It was just a friendly game with Zimbabwe

Posted: Sat Jun 08, 2019 10:17 pm
Not like you’re a success yourself. U fail 365 days plus 52 sundays

Posted: Sat Jun 08, 2019 10:35 pm
Rohr go worst pass this..time to go local

Posted: Sat Jun 08, 2019 10:43 pm
by jette1
Not like you’re a success yourself. U fail 365 days plus 52 sundays
i sabi say i dey pain you well well abeg take am easy now

Posted: Sat Jun 08, 2019 10:50 pm
by ohenhen1
I don't really care if it is foreign or local coach. Just hire some one that can bring back the swagger. I want Nigeria to play like the way we played in the 90's. I don't like the low scoring games.

Posted: Sun Jun 09, 2019 3:35 am
by folem
TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:
Sir V wrote:The girls play better football than the so called U-20 team that couldn't pass or control the ball.
Really? The team I saw today doesn’t look like they are in any danger of beating South Korea, never mind anything else :!:

No be North Korea?

Re: ALL OUR ONYINBO COACHES FAILED TODAY

Posted: Sun Jun 09, 2019 3:41 am
by Orion
We've dominated Africa in women's football for years and done absolutely nothing at the world stage. It was time to try something new. It doesn't matter if it failed. You don't make any progress if you keep repeating the same things. You have to try new things.

Posted: Sun Jun 09, 2019 4:25 am
by ohenhen1
Orion wrote:We've dominated Africa in women's football for years and done absolutely nothing at the world stage. It was time to try something new. It doesn't matter if it failed. You don't make any progress if you keep repeating the same things. You have to try new things.
Did we really try something new?

Posted: Sun Jun 09, 2019 4:29 am
by Damunk
I haven't watched the game yet (Ngr v Zim) but I can't believe what I'm reading! Naija played a goalless draw at home against a 'minnow' and people are not abusing the coach and players upandan the whole place?
They're even saying they enjoyed the way we played? :shock: :shock: :shock:
Unbelievable!

I need to watch that match!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Sun Jun 09, 2019 5:23 am
by jette1
Damunk wrote:I haven't watched the game yet (Ngr v Zim) but I can't believe what I'm reading! Naija played a goalless draw at home against a 'minnow' and people are not abusing the coach and players upandan the whole place?
Unbelievable!

Demunk i believe Stockholm syndrome has since gripped them all

Posted: Sun Jun 09, 2019 1:21 pm
by Robbynice
Damunk wrote:I haven't watched the game yet (Ngr v Zim) but I can't believe what I'm reading! Naija played a goalless draw at home against a 'minnow' and people are not abusing the coach and players upandan the whole place?
Unbelievable!

I hope it is a sign of maturity on the part of Nigeria fans.

Posted: Thu Jul 18, 2019 8:53 pm
by Field Marshall Ogolo
Rawlings wrote:Dem chop Naija dollar
Classic song