Any US TV Coverage of the AFCON?

sorry if Its already been asked.
Re: Any US TV Coverage of the AFCON?

bein sports.
Igugu

Post by Igugu »

Bein Sports? Which TV companies carry them now? Comcast don't, DirecTV don't, COX does not; and which else. I am talking of the North East now.

Igugu wrote:Bein Sports? Which TV companies carry them now? Comcast don't, DirecTV don't, COX does not; and which else. I am talking of the North East now.
Fios and Frontier I think. Might be worth using the Sling Free trial.

Sling tv

It is on their world sports package for $10, $5 for DVR.

www.slingtv.com

Igugu wrote:Bein Sports? Which TV companies carry them now? Comcast don't, DirecTV don't, COX does not; and which else. I am talking of the North East now.
Bros, in the State of Arizona and in several other States, Cox does
Last edited by Odas on Sun Jun 09, 2019 9:20 pm, edited 2 times in total.

DAZN will be showing it live. It is just $9 a month. The first Month is free!

gochino wrote:DAZN will be showing it live. It is just $9 a month. The first Month is free!

What is DAZN?

https://www.dazn.com/en/welcome
It is a sport channel they recently got the rights for champions league.
muzines

Post by muzines »

gochino wrote:DAZN will be showing it live. It is just $9 a month. The first Month is free!
Are you sure it is on DAZN. That will be really cool.
Liberalism is a mental disorder.
Conservative: a liberal who has been mugged by reality.

Yeah,they have been advertising it all day.

gochino wrote:Yeah,they have been advertising it all day.
In Canada or the US?

I am going with Sling tv, can get beinsports, beinconnect and DVR.

In Canada or the US?
DAZN is available in the following countries: Austria, Germany, Japan, Switzerland, Canada, Italy and the United States but I don't know if Afcon will be shown in Canada and US. It will be shown in Germany.

Just get fire stick and install TvTap and you can get all the Bein sports and DAZN channels free.

Never pay for tv.

gochino wrote:
In Canada or the US?
DAZN is available in the following countries: Austria, Germany, Japan, Switzerland, Canada, Italy and the United States but I don't know if Afcon will be shown in Canada and US. It will be shown in Germany.
In the US, DAZN only holds rights to combat sports.

Benedict Iroha wrote:Just get fire stick and install TvTap and you can get all the Bein sports and DAZN channels free.

Never pay for tv.
Is the installation straightforward? I'd love to try this. Thank you.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

I sold my fire stick. Was not really using it. Got my computer and Xbox connected. Watching mobdro through my computer. But no DVR to record the games or on demand is the problem if you dont pay for the service.

Benedict Iroha wrote:Just get fire stick and install TvTap and you can get all the Bein sports and DAZN channels free.

Never pay for tv.
:clap: :clap: correct guy, I have also downloaded the app on my phone

Never pay for tv.
God bless you sir!
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Abeg where do you get fire stick?
Igugu

Post by Igugu »

ojafranpa wrote:Abeg where do you get fire stick?
I want to know also. And how does it work?

Never pay for tv.
Chief, can't get it to install on my Firestick. So I am still paying for DAZN.