Kano Pillars Vs Enugu Rangers Ends In Violence (video)

Posted: Mon Jun 10, 2019 8:54 pm
by achuzia-the-air-raid

Re: Kano Pillars Vs Enugu Rangers Ends In Violence (video)

Posted: Mon Jun 10, 2019 9:57 pm
by chief nfachairman
Kano Pillars should be banned from football for the next 2 seasons and they would have to start from D2 when the ban is lifted.

Also, Rabiu and other players involved should be banned from any footballing activity for atleast 1 season.

but guess what, the useless Nigeria that we live in, they would either overlook it (LMC) or pass very light penalty espeically after lobbying and payments from the state governemtn.

Posted: Tue Jun 11, 2019 12:08 am
by oscar52
Wow

Posted: Tue Jun 11, 2019 7:09 am
by jette1
the usual suspects
abi them want start another pogrom
that camera man ready to sacrificed his life for they camera

Posted: Tue Jun 11, 2019 11:21 am
by ohenhen1
I dont see the Kano Pillars players physically attacking the ref from the video. I just saw them angrily confronting the ref from the video.

Posted: Tue Jun 11, 2019 11:38 am
by achuzia-the-air-raid
ohenhen1 wrote:I dont see the Kano Pillars players physically attacking the ref from the video. I just saw them angrily confronting the ref from the video.

You see what you want to see! Kano Pillar captain instigated the fracas. He should should be banned indefinitely :curse: .

Posted: Tue Jun 11, 2019 12:37 pm
by ohenhen1
achuzia-the-air-raid wrote:
ohenhen1 wrote:I dont see the Kano Pillars players physically attacking the ref from the video. I just saw them angrily confronting the ref from the video.

You see what you want to see! Kano Pillar captain instigated the fracas. He should should be banned indefinitely :curse: .
Maybe there is additional footage but i dont see anything from the video posted that warrants a 2 year ban for pillars. Maybe points deduction and sanctions for the fans like playing behind closed doors.

Posted: Tue Jun 11, 2019 1:00 pm
by Goldleaf
Rabiu Alli should be banned for life. Simple!
His action has brought the game to disrepute and could have cost the loss of lives.

Posted: Tue Jun 11, 2019 1:14 pm
by pajimoh
Kane Pillars and Alli should be sanctioned l. The stadium. The stadium and the home team are responsible for security. They should also be sanctioned.

Posted: Tue Jun 11, 2019 1:21 pm
by Lolly
pajimoh wrote:Kane Pillars and Alli should be sanctioned l. The stadium. The stadium and the home team are responsible for security. They should also be sanctioned.
I don't like that Agege stadium for matches like this.

Posted: Tue Jun 11, 2019 1:32 pm
by mcal
na wetin Enugu and Kano dey do for Lagos, abi dem no get stadium for dem home? Or abi this na challenge cup match?

Posted: Tue Jun 11, 2019 1:40 pm
by cic old boy
Without condoning the violence, this beats Arsenal and Chelsea WE fighting in Ajegunle.

Posted: Wed Jun 12, 2019 9:08 am
by ohenhen1
The penalty given against Pillars was dubious

Posted: Wed Jun 12, 2019 9:30 am
by Eaglezbeak
everything including the stadium reminds me of 1980s England but with Nigerian uncles running havoc instead of Cockneys,Scousers and Broomys and Mancs, etc

Posted: Wed Jun 12, 2019 11:02 am
by ukwala
ohenhen1 wrote:The penalty given against Pillars was dubious
Yea, that justifies the violence :huh: . Pillars should be given National honours and automatically awarded the league title.

Posted: Wed Jun 12, 2019 11:22 am
by YemiBrazil
Those involved in the violence should be punished including the referee that manufactured the ojoro penariti. My judgment is to do what is right. Award the match to Kano Pillars and ban Rabiu for 3 months. :taunt: :taunt: :mrgreen:

Posted: Wed Jun 12, 2019 11:47 am
by achuzia-the-air-raid
ukwala wrote:
ohenhen1 wrote:The penalty given against Pillars was dubious
Yea, that justifies the violence :huh: . Pillars should be given National honours and automatically awarded the league title.
This confirms that ohenhen is brainless!

Posted: Wed Jun 12, 2019 2:02 pm
by ohenhen1
I am not saying that justifies the violence. I am just saying the dubious penalty lit the fire.

Anyways

Ali has been suspended for 12 games

3 closed door games.

8 million Naira fine.

BTW what does suspended 3 point deduction mean?

I think that is the perfect and fair punishment.