Falcons can beat France

fishward6
Falcons can beat France

Post by fishward6 »

Now that the goalkeeping problems have been solved . If they have the fitness to get back and defend we can really give them a game. However a draw will suffice to qualify
Re: Falcons can beat France

fishward6 wrote:Now that the goalkeeping problems have been solved . If they have the fitness to get back and defend we can really give them a game. However a draw will suffice to qualify
Chiamaka Nnadozie got her chance and literally seized it with both hands! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
I've been a fan of this girl right from when I saw her with the Falconets maybe last year!
She has already broken the record of being the youngest GK to keep a clean sheet at the WC.
Wow.
So she replaced the no 1 for the SK game? I no even know sef.

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

That midfield is not it and unless they do something about it they stand no chance against France.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: France go so whoop the crap out of Falcons eh .. celebration willbe banned for life

France could probably rest several of their key players and still beat the Falcons. We have a pacy front 3 that can trouble most defenses, but my concern is they don't get the ball enough

FRance wire Norway, and you people think that FC is the answer

fishward6 wrote:Now that the goalkeeping problems have been solved . If they have the fitness to get back and defend we can really give them a game. However a draw will suffice to qualify
Anything is possible but the French team i saw will even give the US a run for the title.

Ekorian wrote:
Anything is possible but the French team i saw will even give the US a run for the title.
Image :D S.I.M.P how far?

Bigpokey24 wrote:FRance wire Norway, and you people think that FC is the answer
I bet this dunce didn't even analytically watch the France vs Norway match, otherwise you won't call that "wire"

You've said it all. How can a dunce analytically watch a game? The jobless troll is more interested in picking up fights with other forumers to cope with his loneliness and a miserable life.

Ekorian wrote:
You've said it all. How can a dunce analytically watch a game? The jobless troll is more interested in picking up fights with other forumers to cope with his loneliness and a miserable life.
:rotf: :rotf: always looking for approval to help you towards bigpokey :lol: :lol: this is the true characteristic of a true blue pilled S.I.M.P.. you cannot stand on your own , you want support ...men are leaders, their women stand behind them for support..however you've been sisified and it shows... BE a man stand your ground, do not look for help

kid, France owned Norway all game .... i saw the highlights..on another note, ensure you do not take the blue pill... stand your ground ,,,, do not be a S.I.M.P take the red pill..do not be derrick jaxn like ekorian

olu wrote:France could probably rest several of their key players and still beat the Falcons. We have a pacy front 3 that can trouble most defenses, but my concern is they don't get the ball enough
Even if France rest players still dont see Falcons beating them. Let's just hope. We may give them a good game but ultimately lose out. Just like eagles vs Argentina last game in Russia. We are not mentally and discipline enough to hold out at this level..defense wise

But who knows this is football where anything can happen

Ekorian wrote:
You know something; anytime a 'man' screams , "I am a man, I don't do this, I don't do that. I keep my woman in line", look inwards, there is a Caitlin lurking below. :sneaky:

Anyways, that game was between 2 evenly matched teams.

Welcome back Mr Fish. Haven't seen much of your insightful posts in a while. :D

Ekorian wrote:
You know something; anytime a 'man' screams , "I am a man, I don't do this, I don't do that. I keep my woman in line", look inwards, there is a Caitlin lurking below. :sneaky:

Anyways, that game was between 2 evenly matched teams.

Welcome back Mr Fish. Haven't seen much of your insightful posts in a while. :D
another bigpokey groupie , take a ticket

Ekorian wrote:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: no be me tok-am-ooo!
folem

Post by folem »

Meanwhile, does anyone know why and when Desire Oparanozie took over the captaincy from Rita Chikwelu?

Damunk wrote:Meanwhile, does anyone know why and when Desire Oparanozie took over the captaincy from Rita Chikwelu?
Desire is younger and assume coach found other key attributes in her as compared to Rita or Onome

Anything is possible,but this is highly unlikely.

I saw the highlights from the Korean game. Nnadozie is a good young goalkeeper, but wasn't really tested against Korea.

Nigeria should play for a draw. Block the midfield and hit on counters.

ohenhen1 wrote:Anything is possible,but this is highly unlikely.

I saw the highlights from the Korean game. Nnadozie is a good young goalkeeper, but wasn't really tested against Korea.

Nigeria should play for a draw. Block the midfield and hit on counters.
Agree! :agree: :agree: :agree: Games being what they are, South Korea might win Norway. However, if we get a point from our game with France, then our four points should push us to the next round no matter all other results in the tournament

You should be praying that France don't score more than 2 goals.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

walesvilla wrote:
Damunk wrote:Meanwhile, does anyone know why and when Desire Oparanozie took over the captaincy from Rita Chikwelu?
Desire is younger and assume coach found other key attributes in her as compared to Rita or Onome
It’s more than those factors; Denarby has shaking up the Team. He made players realize this is serious business and not a national cultural dance troupe. To my disgust He dropped veteran ever reliable Josephine chukwunoye same way he just dropped the first keeper. The Players are now waking up to the fact that every position is competitive and no one is indispensable unlike the approach those mamas were using to run the Team

As for France they managed only five goals into our net last friendly. So I don’t see us losing this time. It would be a tie

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."