Enyeama was better than Nkono?

According to some, that was the case. Interesting.
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"
Re: Enyeama was better than Nkono?

:lol: :lol: Even Kongo will not bite.
Nice try!

Who is some?

perhaps better at bribing his friends and journalists to force him upon a nation! :lol:
goldenera94

Post by goldenera94 »

Joke
Goldenera94

Abeg close this thread. This is a non-issue. Thanks.

That's what a CE was arguing on another thread and I could not believe it.
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"

I would certainly agree with that statement. Nkono is a Legend but Enyeama is the better of the two, time will vindicate Vince. :thumb:

The great Nkono in action at the 1990 WC. Fantastic GK. The all time GOAT of African goalkeeping

I mean I saw Enyeama stop Messi and Argentina from putting 6 past us at the 2010 WC but you are right Nkono was far better even though he conceded 9 goals in 5 matches and looked like a donkey vs a below average USSR team.

Enyeama was better , they aren't even close..be it clyb and country

bret- hart wrote:I mean I saw Enyeama stop Messi and Argentina from putting 6 past us at the 2010 WC but you are right Nkono was far better even though he conceded 9 goals in 5 matches and looked like a donkey vs a below average USSR team.
I see that your bi-polar don flare up again. :lol:

danfo driver wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

perhaps better at bribing his friends and journalists to force him upon a nation! :lol:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: You guys missed what they meant. HINT: They were talking in terms of cutting OKRA and in fighting his SUPERIORS

bret- hart wrote:I mean I saw Enyeama stop Messi and Argentina from putting 6 past us at the 2010 WC but you are right Nkono was far better even though he conceded 9 goals in 5 matches and looked like a donkey vs a below average USSR team.
I see that your bi-polar don flare up again. :lol:

Better than your mental retardation that is a chronic condition for you. :laugh:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: You guys missed what they meant. HINT: They were talking in terms of cutting OKRA and in fighting his SUPERIORS
African Champions League Winner. African Nations Cup Winner. Second round World Cup 2014. Over 100 caps. Facts, not feelings.

bamenda boy wrote:That's what a CE was arguing on another thread and I could not believe it.
she is the dumbest poster on the site and that is saying a lot, not worthy of another thread.

aruako1 wrote:

African Champions League Winner. African Nations Cup Winner. Second round World Cup 2014. Over 100 caps. Facts, not feelings.
Briber 2018. Arrogant! disruptor 2017. Tried to eat where he did not cook 2018. Disgraced out of the National team. Facts, not feelings.

aruako1 wrote:

Briber 2018. Arrogant! disruptor 2017. Tried to eat where he did not cook 2018. Disgraced out of the National team. Facts, not feelings.
All feelings and lies. Your lonely campaign cannot come close to tarnishing his legacy.

aruako1 wrote:

All feelings and lies. Your lonely campaign cannot come close to tarnishing his legacy.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: He tanished his own legacy and himself!

And if you think I am the only one who now sees him for who he is, then you have been living under a rock! a deep hole under a rock! Go back to 2018 and you will see the large number of Nigerians who did not want to see Enyeama every wear the eagles shirt again. And we were victorious! HE DID NOT AND WILL NEVER WEAR OUR SHIRT AGAIN! :clap:

That Nkono was as bad as Rufai.....u need to watch the nkono of WC 82 and ANC 86.

wale1974 wrote:
That Nkono was as bad as Rufai.....u need to watch the nkono of WC 82 and ANC 86.
Bros, you might be correct, but at least, Nkono never fought his superiors. Fighting one's superior (unprovoked) - to me - nullifies any other quality a person might have and it applies to Enyeama.

Queen Futcha wrote:
bamenda boy wrote:That's what a CE was arguing on another thread and I could not believe it.
she is the dumbest poster on the site and that is saying a lot, not worthy of another thread.

Must suck to be you this summer. All your teams tool Ls. Minnesota Timberpuppies, Sevillia, MaliU40, Usa U20. More Ls to come for the US shemales in France :lol: :lol: :lol:

wale1974 wrote:

The goat that opens this thread is trying to insinuate that Nkono was better than Enyeama. We aren't talking about Peter Rufai here.