SE 0 Senegal 1: Match Report & Lineup (+ Subs)......

Re: SE 0 Senegal 1: Match Report & Lineup (+ Subs)......

ANC wrote:John Ogu agreed. Sometimes i wonder if he has any shame. He has zero skills, just jam-body thats it.
:scared:

Which John Ogu are you describing?

After Mikel, dude is about the most skilful footballer on the team. Plays a calm game and has short, medium and long range passing skills. What is universally known about him just like Mikel is their lack of pace. But when it comes to skills and football IQ, he is up there.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: I am hopeful you are refering to passing ability. And perhaps, short passing, because I do not even think his through passes are above average.

Mikel is not even close to being the most skillful player on the team.

Mikel, not to even speak of Ogu, does not even have 1/10th the skill ability of the likes of Chukwueze, Iwobi, Kalu, Onyekuru....

Na condition make crayfish bend. Imagine going from the world-class passing ability of Sunday Oliseh to end up praising Mikel and Ogu for "being the best passers on the team." We have suffered.

Surely we can do better than Ogu(hopefully this will be his last tournament in national colors), cause he offers neither youthful exuberance or dynamism. We need to start looking at young and exciting midfielders to build around Ndidi and Etebo... comb the local league, and anywhere in Europe if need be for such young talents.

Even if they don’t watch the it it doesn’t stop them from complaining about players, not a soul knows how any player performed v Senegal but they still want they out. :laugh:

Me I am still waiting for those that are complaining about goalkeepers and threatening fire and brimestones to produce only 1 keeper Nigeria has that his proven and better than the three we have in camp.

Abeg just one. ...

We like to moan and complain for no just reason..na internet cause am. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Siddonlook11 wrote:Me I am still waiting for those that are complaining about goalkeepers and threatening fire and brimestones to produce only 1 keeper Nigeria has that his proven and better than the three we have in camp.

Abeg just one. ...

We like to moan and complain for no just reason..na internet cause am. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
...and I'm still there with you siddonlooking for the list.
Its been three days now, still nothing...

Siddonlook11 wrote:Me I am still waiting for those that are complaining about goalkeepers and threatening fire and brimestones to produce only 1 keeper Nigeria has that his proven and better than the three we have in camp.

Abeg just one. ...

...and I'm still there with you siddonlooking for the list.
Its been three days now, still nothing...
Una go wait tired. Una act like una no know our people...