Falcons into next Round

Agree

Poll ended at Fri Jun 21, 2019 12:33 pm

Yes
50%
No
50%

Total votes: 24

wazobia
Re: Falcons into next Round

Post by wazobia »

WOWO = ONO (oh no!) = OBO

WOWO 'We only want Oyinbo'

ONO 'Oyinbo na Oyinbo'

OBO 'Oyinbo be Oyinbo'

Abeg do not pray for this dude’s analysis to come through except the Chile winning by less than 3 goals and the part about Scotland v Argentina and Cameroon v N Zealand ending in draws.

The rest of his analysis get Falcons out!

Old boy check the points and current goal differences or see my analysis on the game thread!

K wrote:Four spots available out of six

China is in
Brazil is in

We need Chile to win by less than a margin or 3
We need Cameroon or New Zealand to be a tie or either side to win by a margin of 2
We need Argentina or Scotland to end in a tie, or Scotland to win.
We need prayers!

Arg v Scotland 0-1 ht
We need this to end in a draw

Cmoke wrote:Arg v Scotland 0-1 ht
yeap, saw that :boo: :boo: :boo: FVAR

A miracle just happened. Let's hope for another tomorrow

Damn. From 0-3 down late in the second half, Argentina came back and tied the game 3-3 FT. That's one result that went our girls way. One to go :thumbs:

But we are already in regardless. The impossible is not plausible tomorrow

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Thank you Baba God

Damn. From 0-3 down late in the second half, Argentina came back and tied the game 3-3 FT. That's one result that went our girls way. One to go :thumbs:

Old boy,

Check the current standings ,
jette1 wrote:But we are already in regardless. The impossible is not plausible tomorrow
K

Post by K »

Cmoke wrote:Abeg do not pray for this dude’s analysis to come through except the Chile winning by less than 3 goals and the part about Scotland v Argentina and Cameroon v N Zealand ending in draws.

The rest of his analysis get Falcons out!

Old boy check the points and current goal differences or see my analysis on the game thread!

K wrote:Four spots available out of six

China is in
Brazil is in

We need Chile to win by less than a margin or 3
We need Cameroon or New Zealand to be a tie or either side to win by a margin of 2
We need Argentina or Scotland to end in a tie, or Scotland to win.
We need prayers!
I read my post again, and wondered what I was hydrating on. :D :D

Anyway, we need at least one tied game tomorrow and we are in.

It’s ok bro
Na tension

oscar52 wrote:
oscar52 wrote:Their chance of advancing is closer to 26%.

Scotland v Argentina - if either wins (Weight = 33%, chance of occurrent: 70%) = 9.9%
Cameroon v New Zealand - if either wins by a 2 goal margin (Weight = 33%, chance of occurrent: 70%) = 9.9%
Thailand v Chile - If Chile wins by more than 3 goals (Weight = 33%, chance of occurrent: 80%) = 6.6%
you got this from your house?
Based on scenarios put forth by Lolly and my informed guesstimate of chance of occurrence, that's what their chance looks like. 26%. Yours may be different. If other scenarios exist then the weights will be lower.
Is it at 26%.smh :roll:

fishward6

Post by fishward6 »

The lesson is don’t Mess with Egbon Fishwards predictions Lee’s u eat criwe

Baba God
So far so good
Cameroon v N Zealand 0-0 HT

Oguleftie

Post by Oguleftie »

Cmoke wrote:Baba God
So far so good
Cameroon v N Zealand 0-0 HT

Go to bed.
You need to stop depriving yourself of sleep.

By the way the Odeku for all of you is still chilling in the fridge.

Estelle Johnson and the girl that wears #10 for Cameroon

wazobia

Post by wazobia »

Cameroon just scored 1-0. They are ahead of the Falcons on fair play points, unless they concede, pick up two more yellow cards or a red card. Not looking good as Chile might be able to beat Thailand 3-0

ONO 'Oyinbo na Oyinbo'

OBO 'Oyinbo be Oyinbo'
Rogermilla

Post by Rogermilla »

Onguene is a very good player, but also very selfish. Michaela Abam was wide open, pass the damn ball
"History shows that this club has had very few strikers like him. I do not know if there has ever been anyone like him before. What I do know is that Barcelona should erect a statue for him. Samuel was a fundamental player here in recent years and was key to all of the titles that the team won."

Andres Iniesta, August 2009

One more yellow card for Cameroun will put us all equal on fair play

wazobia wrote:Cameroon just scored 1-0. They are ahead of the Falcons on fair play points, unless they concede, pick up two more yellow cards or a red card. Not looking good as Chile might be able to beat Thailand 3-0

oh no own goal.

Thank u Baba God1-1
wazobia

Post by wazobia »

Cameroon just conceded the equalizer. Unless either side scores, Nigeria are through

ONO 'Oyinbo na Oyinbo'

OBO 'Oyinbo be Oyinbo'
K

Post by K »

Rogermilla wrote:Onguene is a very good player, but also very selfish. Michaela Abam was wide open, pass the damn ball
Too damn selfish