If the SE wins AFCON

I will retire from CE and also if i hit 80K post, I will retire from CE and pursue other ventures..the money to complete my caravan is almost here...so once i get it, my biggest bucket list will be a reality ..driving from the south all the way to Alaska , see the northern lights, and live the rest of my life on the road driving and camping ..( this is my dream ) so guys ..it is a win win situation for me
( however i very much doubt the SE will win the AFCON , simply for 2 reasons,
1: we have a coach who is scared and plays retreat football
2: We only win the AFCON after 6 tournament we partake in each 68-80(6AFCONS)..80 to 94( 6 AFCONS.) 94-13 ( 6 Afcons)

I have seen it all

Re: If the SE wins AFCON

Unfortunately nobody gives a Sh1t about your Disney world fantasies, you might as well start packing up for that caravan trip... and while at it, get a gaddamn job!

This post - and getting to understand your dreams - explains so much. It’s so cute that your life’s ambitions are governed by a football tournament and the number of posts you have on a discussion forum.

Murds ....

waka-man wrote:This post - and getting to understand your dreams - explains so much. It’s so cute that your life’s ambitions are governed by a football tournament and the number of posts you have on a discussion forum.
seriously who are you? kai the bad belle full ground no be small..siddon there and quench on that 9 to 5 you slave in :D

Tobi17 wrote:Unfortunately nobody gives a Sh1t about your Disney world fantasies, you might as well start packing up for that caravan trip... and while at it, get a gaddamn job!
son, calm down.... you've been running your mouth none stop

1naija wrote:Murds ....
see this guy i find you tire for gym yesterday and i no see you, abi you dey fear weights.. come make i out workout you :D

1naija wrote:Murds ....
see this guy i find you tire for gym yesterday and i no see you, abi you dey fear weights.. come make i out workout you :D

I already have a 6 pack, so I don't need to go to the gym everyday like you. Talk too much I will post your picture here and let everyone see the size of your belle! :mad:

see this guy, my belle is the ish , you wish you had mine.. 8-) bigpokey aint got nada to lose sleep about, a strong Naija man 24/7 .... show face make i out bench you....i bet you downed one Guinness last night eh :D

Every time a major tournament approaches, a CE loses it mentally. We have our candidate.

waka-man wrote:Every time a major tournament approaches, a CE loses it mentally. We have our candidate.
dude, seriously who are you... ok what do you want..some Bigpokey attention :D chei.... nah real wah

waka-man wrote:This post - and getting to understand your dreams - explains so much. It’s so cute that your life’s ambitions are governed by a football tournament and the number of posts you have on a discussion forum.
Choi! :ohmy: :ohmy: :ohmy:
Bigporkey, see as you finish yourself.
U for just sharrap there jeje..... :lol: :lol: :lol: