NFF should go for Jose Mourinho

According to reports, Jose is now moving on to coaching national teams, We have no use for Rohr, since yall believe in FC, then we should pay big money for Jose...left to me he fits nicely to our current buga buga type football ( the SE's job is too big for Rohr)

https://www.yahoo.com/sports/apos-see-m ... 40734.html

Re: NFF should go for Jose Mourinho

Big P,

You be my guy but this is an unusual low-quality post from you.

Jose Mourinho has become toxic over the years. That dude will fight everybody from Pinnick to the ball boys.

The NFF cant afford him. If they can, then he will be a samson siasia type hire on steriods which is a good thing.

ohenhen1 wrote:The NFF cant afford him. If they can, then he will be a samson siasia type hire on steriods which is a good thing.
How can he be a Samson siasia type?Well if NFF hire him,anything less than world cup trophy for a big coach like that is failure and its a sacking offense.
Jose will pick a either Ivory coast or Ghana because of his relationship with Drogba and Essien unless Mikel convince him.

airwolex wrote:Big P,

Jose Mourinho has become toxic over the years. That dude will fight everybody from Pinnick to the ball boys.
i have no issues with this part

Bigpokey24 wrote:According to reports, Jose is now moving on to coaching national teams, We have no use for Rohr, since yall believe in FC, then we should pay big money for Jose...left to me he fits nicely to our current buga buga type football ( the SE's job is too big for Rohr)

You have become a full time Sikini!

Bigpokey24 wrote:According to reports, Jose is now moving on to coaching national teams, We have no use for Rohr, since yall believe in FC, then we should pay big money for Jose...left to me he fits nicely to our current buga buga type football ( the SE's job is too big for Rohr)

Change Your Name — Change Your Life
Sikini — Name Meaning — Is Your Name Helping or Hurting You?

Sikini, means Seeking for Notice!

absolute rubbish... don't vex me or i will move to another forum and una go dey vex
however rohr must go, is all i want

absolute rubbish... don't vex me or i will move to another forum and una go dey vex
however rohr must go, is all i want
I will lock you in Face-to-Face and only allow you supervised posting to Problem and Suggestion forum where you belong.

Polly

Post by Polly »

Jose Mourinho? God forbid!

Polly wrote:

what's wrong with jose? He is a winner and i am very sure with the SE bobo will win lots of AFCONs and get very far at the worldcup

He isn't coaching no damn African team, who can afford him?

I thought he was boasting that he had clubs lining up for him, I guess all those months of campaigning and advertising himself on BeinSports did not pay off.

Very few teams have the talent that he needs to be effective, and those teams with talent (Brazil, Germany etc) are already winners, so why would they need him?

Was refering to the Siaone clashes with the NFF. I doubt Jose will take the job. The man has been spoilt with resources to do his job.

Been saying since his 2nd Chelsea firing that Jose would be better off in a National Team for now, and its good to see he’s come around to that view.

But Nigeria??? Perish that thought
Polly

Post by Polly »

Polly wrote:

what's wrong with jose? He is a winner and i am very sure with the SE bobo will win lots of AFCONs and get very far at the worldcup
He neglected to take the most important class of all: man-management. And it is men that make up teams. That is why he works--and walks--backwards.

He'd be bored stiff.

Besides, we can't afford his severance package.

Nigerians will start to complain that he is too defensive apart Chelsea Fans that don't even know where Stamford bridge is!

NFF should actually commit to having at least 1 playable field in every state instead of getting Mourinho.It'll cost about the same and the pitches will lead to discovery of new talent. Best Jose can do for us 2nd rd and out at the WC.

Think instead of following blindly!
amafolas

Post by amafolas »

airwolex wrote:Big P,

what's unusual about it?
"We will go through the gate. If the gate is closed, we will go over the fence. If the fence is too high, we will pole vault in. If that doesn’t work, we will parachute in. But we are going to get health-care reform passed"
Nancy Pelosi, 01/28/2010 after Scott Brown got elected to Ted Kennedy's senate seat.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:NFF should actually commit to having at least 1 playable field in every state instead of getting Mourinho.It'll cost about the same and the pitches will lead to discovery of new talent. Best Jose can do for us 2nd rd and out at the WC.

Think instead of following blindly!
Yea!!! like that pitch in Enugu way motor them dey pass where them discover jajay right ?

if pitches discovered players US would have won the world cup 3 times over

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."