Mikel on Falcons , holds his tongue to avoid a fine

Re: Mikel on Falcons , holds his tongue to avoid a fine

Thank you Oloye, you tok am true! The players know how far! The next step is to become cynical!

But dont worry, lets listen to ATF and the self-hating Manc. :roll:

The Young Shall Grow. Boy Wonder is now a proper man. Real Captain right there.

danfo driver wrote::clap: :clap: :clap:

Thank you Oloye, you tok am true! The players know how far! The next step is to become cynical!

But dont worry, lets listen to ATF and the self-hating Manc. :roll:
Hahaha, give it up! White man worshipper? Thats what you meant to say right? Sorry i do not join any bandwagon of conspiracy theorist or in fact some sheep who have to fall into line, For the football we played the other day, sorry we deserve to go home early, its that simple

Well done Mikel although its Ladies and not 'guys' :mrgreen: :agree: :clap:

green4life wrote:Well done Mikel although its Ladies and not 'guys' :mrgreen: :agree: :clap:
brah Mikel is actually correct on saying guys ooo, don't let the feminist catch you

green4life wrote:Well done Mikel although its Ladies and not 'guys' :mrgreen: :agree: :clap:
brah Mikel is actually correct on saying guys ooo, don't let the feminist catch you
E for say "babes" :D

Men = women
Ladies = gentlemen
guys = babes

Na wa for many of una wey dey hia-oo! Aah, aah!!

E for say "babes" :D

Men = women
Ladies = gentlemen
guys = babes

Una head not dey house :mrgreen:
jungle-jawara

Post by jungle-jawara »

Nice one capo, but mehn Mikel has lost his accent o. Was it the Chinese?