The Eagles are Likely NOT going Past any team from Group A!

I'm sorry to say this but I do not see 9ja having an easy game against any of the teams in Group A.
Just saying...

No wonder Rohr is lowering expectations.
Re: The Eagles are Likely NOT going Past any team from Group

Kabalega wrote:I'm sorry to say this but I do not see 9ja having an easy game against any of the teams in Group A.
Just saying...

So you still believe there are 'easy games' at continental level and above?
Where have you been in the last 20 years?

I think the same. Anyone see Burundi's buildup to this tournament? Let's just hope our SE can find the gears and rise to the occasion. No team will be easy.

Bad energy stay far away...make you stay far away oh....

I think Uganda are a very easy team in group A and the SE will trash them easily :idea: :idea: :idea: :idea: :idea: :idea: :idea: :idea: :idea:

Robotnik wrote:I think the same. Anyone see Burundi's buildup to this tournament? Let's just hope our SE can find the gears and rise to the occasion. No team will be easy.

Bros, isn't this what they call fear mongering?

So you skipped the affairs in your own group to worry about that of the Eagles? if this isn't obsession... then I don't know what else to call it.

Tobi17 wrote:So you skipped the affairs in your own group to worry about that of the Eagles? if this isn't obsession... then I don't know what else to call it.
The bobo has been living in Eagles Nest sotay...na now you dey talk about obsession? Mshhheeww :arrow:

Cameroon scores in the final seconds. Nigeria will now rely on Thailand not to loose by more than 2 goals. Too bad. Cameroon advances :!:

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:Cameroon scores in the final seconds. Nigeria will now rely on Thailand not to loose by more than 2 goals. Too bad. Cameroon advances :!:

Inadvertently posted in the wrong thread :!:

Last edited by TonyTheTigerKiller on Thu Jun 20, 2019 7:25 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Kabalega wrote:I'm sorry to say this but I do not see 9ja having an easy game against any of the teams in Group A.
Just saying...

I’m not surprised you would say that. After all, you specialize in talking absolute nonsense :!:

Undertaker wrote:I think Uganda are a very easy team in group A and the SE will trash them easily :idea: :idea: :idea: :idea: :idea: :idea: :idea: :idea: :idea:
Like they did in Naija? :roll:
If you cannot beat them at home, you think you can beat them easily on neutral ground? :P

airwolex wrote:[/video]

Bad energy stay far away...make you stay far away oh....