Preparing for our games today

Thanks be to God, man don wake up...so my new shewen be tell me say she dey go out of town this weekend, so man was super excited..so u know I carry am filenko mid week...

So I be plan say I go do my 6 mile run 7 am, gym go open 8, do like 45 min cardio. Then come house balance for TV and watch ball all weekend....all of a sudden shewen just tell me say she no go out town again come put another enoji....and I have serious issues with emojis...so right now I never reply the emoji...or her text...

Why do women like wahala like this? SE and Falcons are more important than anything right now...

Enjoy this little match prep from our legendary big boss

Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Tue Jun 25, 2019 8:37 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Preparing for our games today

This guy you be proper weirdo sha...

Tobi17 wrote:This guy you be proper weirdo sha...

Not his fault. One of the elders of the forum should give him proper Naija style beating to reset the guy, but the person in Houston for him to take his bearing from is the very elderly (& pink singlet/T-Shirt wearing) 1Naija.

It all in the forum family. Punky, Jettie, Rorhing YoungJohn 12 etc. They make this place fun.
Last edited by truetalk on Sat Jun 22, 2019 11:22 am, edited 1 time in total.

The tragedy is he’s actually not a youngster. “Still needing milk when they should themselves be feeding the young ones solid food”.

Some of una , dey try too hard....so easy

waka-man wrote:The tragedy is he’s actually not a youngster. “Still needing milk when they should themselves be feeding the young ones solid food”.
Who be this, wey dey wish old age on himself? Oh boy make u no go dey beat chest dey rush say u dey old...nobody force u into your current boring situation...some of us no dey force things trying to live a boring serious life....if marriage hard and your wife dey chance u, get out asap....well u may have changed in appearances and gained serious fufu belle....however join real men like me within the next hour to burn the calories 8-) 8-)

Tobi17 wrote:This guy you be proper weirdo sha...
So you didn't enjoy that video from Keshi?

Limeone

Post by Limeone »

waka-man wrote:The tragedy is he’s actually not a youngster. “Still needing milk when they should themselves be feeding the young ones solid food”.
Who be this, wey dey wish old age on himself? Oh boy make u no go dey beat chest dey rush say u dey old...nobody force u into your current boring situation...some of us no dey force things trying to live a boring serious life....if marriage hard and your wife dey chance u, get out asap....well u may have changed in appearances and gained serious fufu belle....however join real men like me within the next hour to burn the calories 8-) 8-)
:D :D @Bigpokey, you mouthed sha!! :thumb:

Now it is time to celebrate a win ...the night life calls

The sad thing be say, beople encourage this belligerent behavior.

It was a solid weekend, man worked out, ate well, watched SE. Watched all Afcon games, slept very well. visited the fam , hung out with my new shewen all Saturday and Sunday..kai it is good to have multitasking skills...

Now to balance for work this week with games popping in left and right

why did CAF schedule us so early ?

figured you had a new woman your threads have been positive lately, when your woman dumps you your threads are usually negative.

King Futcha wrote:figured you had a new woman your threads have been positive lately, when your woman dumps you your threads are usually negative.
:D yes I do, and she is top notch :taunt:

BAP

Post by BAP »

BigPokey na real craseman.. I dey enjoy his posts .. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

BigP na you biko :thumbs:

amafolas

Post by amafolas »

Keshi na leader sha.
"We will go through the gate. If the gate is closed, we will go over the fence. If the fence is too high, we will pole vault in. If that doesn’t work, we will parachute in. But we are going to get health-care reform passed"
Nancy Pelosi, 01/28/2010 after Scott Brown got elected to Ted Kennedy's senate seat.
amafolas

Post by amafolas »

Still one of the best man-managers Naija ever produced as coach imo.
"We will go through the gate. If the gate is closed, we will go over the fence. If the fence is too high, we will pole vault in. If that doesn’t work, we will parachute in. But we are going to get health-care reform passed"
Nancy Pelosi, 01/28/2010 after Scott Brown got elected to Ted Kennedy's senate seat.

King Futcha wrote:figured you had a new woman your threads have been positive lately, when your woman dumps you your threads are usually negative.
pics

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
amafolas

Post by amafolas »

pics
he said woman not man