What US TV channel or App is carrying the AFCON?

My cable service don't have bein sports. How are you watching the games in the US
Re: What US TV channel or App is carrying the AFCON?

FUBO.TV or Sling

kalani JR wrote:FUBO.TV
Uncle, I checked the website and they are saying $54 a month for mostly the same channels I already have. Abi you get hookup from Creg?
jdizzy

Post by jdizzy »

Subscribe to Sling TV streaming service. The Sling Orange TV package with Sports Extra (for Bien) will cost you $30 for the month. Cancel after ANC
Niente Ÿ impossibile!

1naija wrote:My cable service don't have bein sports. How are you watching the games in the US

Like you, nah awoof Steaming from computer to TV wey i go do.

kalani JR wrote:FUBO.TV
Uncle, I checked the website and they are saying $54 a month for mostly the same channels I already have. Abi you get hookup from Creg?

This hookup was from Ekorian.

http://mygoaltv.com/

Rogermilla

Post by Rogermilla »

https://www.livenettv.sc/

HOW TO INSTALL LIVE NETTV ON ANDROID
Follow the steps mentioned below to successfully install Live NetTV APK on Android devices.

Before getting started, make sure you have downloaded the latest Live NetTV v4.7 apk file. If you haven’t downloaded yet, get it from here.
Once the download starts, you can see the status of your download on the notification bar. When completed, tap on the file to install.
Some Android devices by default will not allow the installation of unknown sources. To enable this option, go to Settings > Security > Unknown Sources. Only if you activate this setting, you can install the Live NetTV apk on Android device.
Now, try to install it on your device. The installation process may take some time to end up. Wait until it completes.
Once it is successfully installed, launch the Live NetTV app.
Start streaming your favorite TV channels absolutely free of charge.

There is also a youtube video on how to set it up on your fire stick. I have it on mine

"History shows that this club has had very few strikers like him. I do not know if there has ever been anyone like him before. What I do know is that Barcelona should erect a statue for him. Samuel was a fundamental player here in recent years and was key to all of the titles that the team won."

Andres Iniesta, August 2009
otite

Post by otite »

beIN is showing it live. Yes, Yes, Yes! :thumbs:

Rogermilla wrote:https://www.livenettv.sc/

Follow the steps mentioned below to successfully install Live NetTV APK on Android devices.

Before getting started, make sure you have downloaded the latest Live NetTV v4.7 apk file. If you haven’t downloaded yet, get it from here.
Once the download starts, you can see the status of your download on the notification bar. When completed, tap on the file to install.
Some Android devices by default will not allow the installation of unknown sources. To enable this option, go to Settings > Security > Unknown Sources. Only if you activate this setting, you can install the Live NetTV apk on Android device.
Now, try to install it on your device. The installation process may take some time to end up. Wait until it completes.

There is also a youtube video on how to set it up on your fire stick. I have it on mine

Which is the best sports channel of the lot?

kzz5joa

Post by kzz5joa »

I subscribed to Sling Tv International sports for $10 a month. It includes Bein sports

https://www.sling.com/international/int ... nal-sports

Don't subscribe to jack..if you have droid phone ..download this app called navixsport and watch Afcon via eurosport

Rogermilla

Post by Rogermilla »

Rogermilla wrote:https://www.livenettv.sc/

Which is the best sports channel of the lot?
You get all the Bein sports channels in English, French and Arabic. All the fox sports channels, Espn and a host of foreign channels. In fact it is stacked with all sorts of channels.

I also like Mobdro for similar reasons
"History shows that this club has had very few strikers like him. I do not know if there has ever been anyone like him before. What I do know is that Barcelona should erect a statue for him. Samuel was a fundamental player here in recent years and was key to all of the titles that the team won."

Andres Iniesta, August 2009

World sports package on Sling.com for $10. Watch the auto renew date. They dont do refunds or partial refunds.

kzz5joa wrote:I subscribed to Sling Tv International sports for $10 a month. It includes Bein sports

Is this in addition to the basic $25 package or can you subscribe it as a standalone package?

jdizzy wrote:Subscribe to Sling TV streaming service. The Sling Orange TV package with Sports Extra (for Bien) will cost you $30 for the month. Cancel after ANC
This is what I did. They had a promotion for the Orange package for $15 for the first month, so everything was $21 including tax. I will cancel it after the ANC, but if the $10 international package above is standalone offer, I may switch to it after the ANC.
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

Go to this website link, http://www.wowsportslive.com/. There is the web, and Android app. Download, you won’t regret.
kzz5joa

Post by kzz5joa »

kzz5joa wrote:I subscribed to Sling Tv International sports for $10 a month. It includes Bein sports

Is this in addition to the basic $25 package or can you subscribe it as a standalone package?
I subscribed as a standalone package.

kzz5joa wrote:

I subscribed as a standalone package.
Cool. I will go this route after I can at the end of next month.

Sling TV games are in Arabic!

okidoki wrote:Go to this website link, http://www.wowsportslive.com/. There is the web, and Android app. Download, you won’t regret.
Na free?
Thanks

Kabalega wrote:Sling TV games are in Arabic!

How can you be so emphatic knowing you are probably wrong? None of the games I have watched on it so far has been in Arabic.

Bigpokey24 wrote:Don't subscribe to jack..if you have droid phone ..download this app called navixsport and watch Afcon via eurosport

Do you have to download the .APK also?
jdizzy

Post by jdizzy »

Bein Sports is back on Playstation Vue!!! I already paid for Sling but I love my Vue...canceling Sling like a bad habit immediately!
Niente Ÿ impossibile!