Germany 3 (Popp, Dabritz pen, Schuller) V Nigeria 0

Last edited by waka-man on Sat Jun 22, 2019 6:19 pm, edited 3 times in total.
ogiso
Re: Germany V Nigeria: Ihezuo, Kanu and Nwabuoku in for Falc

Post by ogiso »

Oshoala on the bench.
JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

Oshoala is out. She has not looked the part in this World cup..... She basically sleep walked through the France game. She doesn't even Physically look her Athletic best....Not sure whats going on with her..

This is exactly or close to what people who know our team wanted - right? I hope it goes well for us. For some reason, I believe we will be victorious, but like we all know, FIFA and the refs will find a way to send us home.
Last edited by Odas on Sat Jun 22, 2019 4:04 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Spicyee

Post by Spicyee »

ogiso wrote:Oshoala on the bench.
Good move by the coach. She can bounce back as a sub, for once.

could be that time of the month

it affects women differently i assume

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

jette1 wrote:could be that time of the month
Jette1, will such prevent a player from playing in a game?

lets ask goddess

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
Oguleftie

Post by Oguleftie »

Odas wrote:This is exactly or close to what people who know our team wanted - right? I hope it goes well for us. For some reason, I believe we will be victorious, but like we all know, FIFA and the refs will find a way to send us home.
False, not true.
Two players with red cards would have played if not for the cards.

Nonsense. She’s injured. But you can’t help but find a sexist angle

Let us respect the ladies fellas.

I fully expect Germany to carry the day, but I wish these ladies luck.

The new players may spring a serious surprise, like our goalie Nnadozie.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

My goodness you are a basketcase.
You better grow up and get with the times before #MeToo catches up with you and ruins your life.

waka-man wrote:

apparently english is not your first language

waka-man wrote:

Why are you so incorrigible? She was injured in the last game. What is with all the yeye insinuation...

Spicyee wrote:
ogiso wrote:Oshoala on the bench.
Good move by the coach. She can bounce back as a sub, for once.
Surprised but a good decision. You need everyone committed in the ball recovery phase. Perhaps it will get her to up her game when called upon.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Nkume wrote:Let us respect the ladies fellas.

Nna men, we have some really creepy weird people on this forum.

Nkume wrote:Let us respect the ladies fellas.

You talk about respect yet you’ve already consigned them to defeat :roll: :!:

Oguleftie wrote:
Odas wrote:This is exactly or close to what people who know our team wanted - right? I hope it goes well for us. For some reason, I believe we will be victorious, but like we all know, FIFA and the refs will find a way to send us home.
False, not true.
Two players with red cards would have played if not for the cards.
... except the red card wahala was what I meant

Ekorian wrote:
waka-man wrote:

Why are you so incorrigible? She was injured in the last game. What is with all the yeye insinuation...
I’m afraid some of our folks are beyond redemption. As Roby would say, a damn shame.

All I'm asking is fair officiating. My eyes is on the Japanese referee...
The Goddess

Post by The Goddess »

These D-Madames from Nigeria can beat Germany if they believe in themselves. Germany is a young team and they re rebuilding. You must make Africa proud again. :thumb:

go Falcons! just dont concede early and pressur ego build for Germany

Igugu

Post by Igugu »

I can't believe Madam Okparanozie is on the pitch against German Machine today? What didn't the coach see from last match? I don't know what this coach is thinking fielding madam.