CREDIBLE GAME LINK FOR ALL AFCON GAMES

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
Re: CREDIBLE GAME LINK FOR ALL AFCON GAMES

Needed greater composure in defense, but overall a creditable start.

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Who is online
Users browsing this forum: 01bakana, 1naija, andyk1012, aruako1, balo, Benedict Iroha, BigMuze, Bigpokey24, Bing [Bot], bushboy, Cally, chif456, Cito, danfo driver, DIMKA76, EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA, Flex Swift, gochino, Google [Bot], Gooner1, gosh, hestonap, icee, Its a Goal, jette1, john12, kalani JR, kawawa, kbt, King Futcha, kolinzo, kzz5joa, lacidi, maceo4, metalalloy, niyi, Odas, okidoki, oloye, olu, oscar52, Rawlings, rutgers, Sampo, Siddonlook11, SylverEagles, Tobi17, truetalk, txj, vancity eagle, zee and 72 guests

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

The link freezes after about 30 minutes.

Yes it does sometimes but it's random though, sometimes I have watched it for over 2 hours without freeze and it comes back when refreshed and they have continuous almost 2 hours post game video analysis though in Arabic

The best link for soccer is

www.mygoaltv.com

No buffering, no porn advert and always several servers to choose from...

try hesgoal.com

i use this to watch some premiership games on weekends