Help With Fire Stick Afcon

Ok. I just bought a tv, bought Firestick, now which station on firestick?

Re: Help With Fire Stick Afcon

Cheap Naija man

https://www.firesticktricks.com/amazon- ... -apps.html

get 21. Mobdro (Free)

Rawlings wrote:Cheap Naija man

get 21. Mobdro (Free)

What the F is Mobdro and how do I get it. I just purchased firestick and I come to find out that I could have just purchased Bein sports on Sling TV without Firestick. I mean what the F.? People should give better info. I don't really watch TV, so I have no clue about all this stuff :curse: Just wasted money

ANC wrote:

get 21. Mobdro (Free)

What the F is Mobdro and how do I get it. I just purchased firestick and I come to find out that I could have just purchased Bein sports on Sling TV without Firestick. I mean what the F.? People should give better info. I don't really watch TV, so I have no clue about all this stuff :curse: Just wasted money
Oga,
u need to download the Mobdro app to fire stick
The instructions are in the link i sent you.

Cheap Naija man, always looking for the cheapest way out
I am watching AFCON in 4K

ANC wrote:

get 21. Mobdro (Free)

Oga,

Yeap, you are indeed a criminal, I just saw the app, after I posted my last reply. Dude, I just bought a brand-new TV, I better not download some cheap virus laden app :lol:

ANC wrote:
ANC wrote:

get 21. Mobdro (Free)
Oga,
Yeap, you are indeed a criminal, I just saw the app, after I posted my last reply. Dude, I just bought a brand-new TV, I better not download some cheap virus laden app :lol:
Mobdro is used by many of your fellow cheap citizens.
I am yet to hear them complain about viruses.
BTW, Is the brand-new TV 85inches & 8K? If not, return it.

ANC wrote:
ANC wrote:

get 21. Mobdro (Free)
Oga,

Money misroad :agree:

ANC wrote:
ANC wrote:
ANC wrote:

get 21. Mobdro (Free)
Oga,

Money misroad :agree:
How come? Is the Mobdro not working?

no, your TV recommendation is money Mis-road

ANC wrote:no, your TV recommendation is money Mis-road
Cheap man!
lekanlij

Post by lekanlij »

Go to youtube - there are lots of ways to get free movies, tv shows and live sports on amazon firestick. Go to youtube and will find plenty tutorials and installations guides. I advice you get VPN if you'll be streaming from firestick.
Polly

Post by Polly »

ANC wrote:Ok. I just bought a tv, bought Firestick, now which station on firestick?

Sling has it. Requires a subscription.
Polly

Post by Polly »

ANC wrote:Ok. I just bought a tv, bought Firestick, now which station on firestick?

Sling has it. Requires a subscription.
Rogermilla

Post by Rogermilla »

Go to the link below, follow the instructions to setup Live net tv and you should have all the Bein sports channels, including more for free.

https://www.digitbin.com/livenettv-firestick-tv/

"History shows that this club has had very few strikers like him. I do not know if there has ever been anyone like him before. What I do know is that Barcelona should erect a statue for him. Samuel was a fundamental player here in recent years and was key to all of the titles that the team won."

Andres Iniesta, August 2009
Justin34

Post by Justin34 »

If you got a new firestick and you have no idea what to do now, then Install Kodi.
Kodi will allow you to watch thousands of TV shows, Movies, Live TV, etc. but you need to install Addons with Kodi.
If you are lazy aff, then install HD Streamz on Firestick and watch Live TV Channels for free. Read this guide to learn installation steps- https://firestickhelp.com/hd-streamz-firestick/