Any camp news?

Paveman
Any camp news?

Post by Paveman »

Have the sick people all recovered?
How is Shehu?
What about Samuel Kalu?

Please someone update us .....
Re: Any camp news?

Which kine camp news you wan hear? All the boys including Akpeyi dazzled the coaches who had to be hospitalised as they shone like a million stars?

Shehu had an hamstring injury and is most likely out of the tournament. He was actually playing well before his injury so I don’t know why people were calling him a rubbish player. Kalu is also out of Wednesday game due to heart issues. He allegedly had an history of heart conditions

Source: https://www.allnigeriasoccer.com/read_n ... ?nid=32643
Last edited by john12 on Mon Jun 24, 2019 11:41 pm, edited 1 time in total.

john12 wrote:Shehu had an hamstring injury and is most likely out of the tournament. He was actually playing well before his injury so I don’t know why people were calling him a rubbish player. Kalu is also out of Wednesday game due to heart issues. He allegedly had an history of heart conditions

Omo where you carry this nonsense come from? What source are you quoting or do you want to be banned?

Any update on Jamilu Collins? Will he be available for the next game, or is the reported ACL injury true?
Paveman

Post by Paveman »

john12 wrote:Shehu had an hamstring injury and is most likely out of the tournament. He was actually playing well before his injury so I don’t know why people were calling him a rubbish player. Kalu is also out of Wednesday game due to heart issues. He allegedly had an history of heart conditions
Source?

DIMKA76 wrote:
Omo where you carry this nonsense come from? What source are you quoting or do you want to be banned?
BANNED? :shock: :shock: :shock: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Fake news! Kalu has been declared fit to play in the 2019 AFCON after passing a 2nd medical test conducted by CAF. He is in contention to play against Guinea if selected. The news is online in many outlets.

God!
Where did you get this from? :shock: :shock: :shock:

God!
Where did you get this from? :shock: :shock: :shock:
You need to ban him

Source: https://www.allnigeriasoccer.com/read_n ... ?nid=32643
Kalu didnt have a heart issue. He fainted due to dehydration.

https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/48730073

https://www.goal.com/en/news/2019-afcon ... c2yaaatere

No wonder you are a load of crap, so ANS of all sites is now where you source all your facts from? SMH...

Softly softly. Bobo has provided the source. The credibility of the source is another matter. I do apologise John12.

How many times have we warned you not to post anything from that criminal? Shey be you want to cry this night?

Lol oga mi, sometimes, the guy post true things while sometimes he post nonsense. I'm just a messager and I said " allegedly" CE hasn't banned the site yet