Super Eagles Supporters Club in Egypt...

Mister Dolly
Super Eagles Supporters Club in Egypt...

Post by Mister Dolly »

Did they deny them visas to Egypt as they were conspicuously absent in our game against Burundi....watching this Ghana vs Benin match one would think they have decamped to Benin Republic with the familiar trumpets and Naija tunes from the stands!!
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."
doctorollie
Re: Super Eagles Supporters Club in Egypt...

Post by doctorollie »

Mister Dolly wrote:Did they deny them visas to Egypt as they were conspicuously absent in our game against Burundi....watching this Ghana vs Benin match one would think they have decamped to Benin Republic with the familiar trumpets and Naija tunes from the stands!!

Big bro,

They were waiting on the embassy for the visas even a day to the commencement of the tournament. They should be present tomorrow fingers crossed. Trust you are keeping well sir.
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Thanks bro. That explains it....I'm doing fine. Trust you are too.
doctorollie wrote:
Mister Dolly wrote:Did they deny them visas to Egypt as they were conspicuously absent in our game against Burundi....watching this Ghana vs Benin match one would think they have decamped to Benin Republic with the familiar trumpets and Naija tunes from the stands!!

Big bro,

They were waiting on the embassy for the visas even a day to the commencement of the tournament. They should be present tomorrow fingers crossed. Trust you are keeping well sir.
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."

doctorollie wrote:

Big bro,

so they just got the memo for AFCON what were they doing 3 months ago

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

doctorollie wrote:

Big bro,

so they just got the memo for AFCON what were they doing 3 months ago
Waiting for you to sponsor them :tic: :D

Nigerians need visa to Egypt? Since when?