TOP 10 PERFORMANCE RESULTS FOR SE VS GUINEA

JACKAL
TOP 10 PERFORMANCE RESULTS FOR SE VS GUINEA

Post by JACKAL »

1.Coaches Game Management : 5
We didn't need to be under that much pressure defensively and worse, at the end of the game.

2. Captains Leadership: 2
Other than Musa Shaking hands with the refs and Opposition at the start of the game, he did no captain duties

3. Influencing the Referee: 3
As usual, Ighalo is the only one who tried.

4. Aesthetic Play : 3
Blah, Blah

5. Kickoff: Must hold the ball for more than 30 Second before giving it away: 0
Even with the lower standards , we still couldn't do it

6. Passing: 60 % + possession time: 0
Guinea had the possession ball for 53% of the game. That's should tell you how bad we are with passing and possession

7. Set Pieces : 5
The Goal came from a coner Kick.

8. Pressing the ball from the front: 0
We never do this..it still amazes me.

9. Quality of Goal Keeping : 1
Seriously, Apeyi is the best Naija can do ???

10. Quality Goals Scored VS. Conceded: 2 vs. 0 : 2
We only scored 1 goal...

21 Points out of a Maximum score of 100.
This is even worse than the Burunidi game

For those of you who are ready to start exulting Ighalo, what do you think now ?? He had at least 3 chances to score... He only scores vs weak, weak teams. Iwobi is beginning to worry me. Those guys ran through our mid-field like Knife going through butter and got worse when Iwobi came off. 1-0 wins in 2 consecutive games worries me for this team. Shout out to Ola Aina..he is definitely now a serious baller.. Chelsea will regret letting him go

1.Coaches Game Management :
2. Captains Leadership:
3. Influencing the Referee:
4. Aesthetic Play :
5. Kickoff: Must hold the ball for more than 30 Second before giving it away:
6. Passing: 60 % + possession time:
7. Set Pieces :
8. Pressing the ball from the front:
9. Quality of Goal Keeping :
10. Quality Goals Scored VS. Conceded: 2 vs. 0

Each bullet point is worth 10 Points. Maximum score of 100

Guinea is a 2nd Tier African team. They have one well know Player Naby Kaieta. i am not suggesting it will be an easy game but a 2-0 scoreline shouldnt be too much to ask from Rohr. I lowered the kickoff possession time to 30 seconds to satisfy the likes of Bell and EII...lets see if our team is confident about holding the ball.
Last edited by JACKAL on Wed Jun 26, 2019 8:25 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Re: TOP 10 PERFORMANCE TARGETS FOR SE VS GUINEA

Mods! :curse:
JACKAL
Re: TOP 10 PERFORMANCE RESULTS FOR SE VS GUINEA

Post by JACKAL »

Results

I think JACKAL's head no dey house. I say that with all due respect.

JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

Robbynice wrote:I think JACKAL's head no dey house. I say that with all due respect.
robby my man...why do you say that ?? :mrgreen:

JACKAL wrote:
Robbynice wrote:I think JACKAL's head no dey house. I say that with all due respect.
Na wetin you write na...It is either that or you were under the influence when you write am... :rotf:

JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

JACKAL wrote:
Na wetin you write na...It is either that or you were under the influence when you write am... :rotf:

you haven't told which part you disagree with....I was as lucid as the day when I watching the game
:biggrin: :biggrin:

JACKAL wrote:

you haven't told which part you disagree with....I was as lucid as the day when I watching the game
:biggrin: :biggrin:
I read somewhere that some psychoactive drugs amplify lucidity. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

JACKAL wrote:
We didn't need to be under that much pressure defensively and worse, at the end of the game.

Other than Musa Shaking hands with the refs and Opposition at the start of the game, he did no captain duties

Blah, Blah

Guinea had the possession ball for 53% of the game. That's should tell you how bad we are with passing and possession

We only scored 1 goal...

For those of you who are ready to start exulting Ighalo, what do you think now ?? He had at least 3 chances to score... He only scores vs weak, weak teams. Iwobi is beginning to worry me. Those guys ran through our mid-field like Knife going through butter and got worse when Iwobi came off. 1-0 wins in 2 consecutive games worries me for this team. Shout out to Ola Aina..he is definitely now a serious baller.. Chelsea will regret letting him go

2. Captains Leadership:
4. Aesthetic Play :
7. Set Pieces :

Guinea is a 2nd Tier African team. They have one well know Player Naby Kaieta. i am not suggesting it will be an easy game but a 2-0 scoreline shouldnt be too much to ask from Rohr. I lowered the kickoff possession time to 30 seconds to satisfy the likes of Bell and EII...lets see if our team is confident about holding the ball.
The bit I highlighted above in italics is the the biggest BS i have ever read. It's like you are talking about a different match. And the fact that you say they have only one known player Naby Keita just clearly indicates how much you know, rendering what you have just written a bunch of nonsense.
JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

Adisboy wrote:
JACKAL wrote:

Blah, Blah

We only scored 1 goal...

2. Captains Leadership:
4. Aesthetic Play :
7. Set Pieces :

The bit I highlighted above in italics is the the biggest BS i have ever read. It's like you are talking about a different match. And the fact that you say they have only one known player Naby Keita just clearly indicates how much you know, rendering what you have just written a bunch of nonsense.
I said "well Known" !!