Nigeria will qualify for the knock out stages tomorrow

I see a 4 - 0 spanking of Guinea tomorrow.

For our "dead rubber" :veryangry: game against Madagascar, I would rest everybody except Akpeyi (goalkeepers need to stay sharp) and play our second team with Onyekuru and Onuachi leading the attack. I would also play Ezenwa in the second half. What do you think?
Re: Nigeria will qualify for the knock out stages tomorrow

Guinea play a much more open game than Burundi, and they need a result.

Tomorrow will be much easier than the Burundi match.

We struggle against teams that park the bus.

Open games will benefit our team, we just need to have a mobile midfield that can run the entire match, this is why I am strongly against Mikel starting tomorrow, especially in the middle of the day which will likely have temperatures near 40 degrees.

The other problem is Crack-Peyi

1naija wrote:I see a 4 - 0 spanking of Guinea tomorrow.

For our "dead rubber" :veryangry: game against Madagascar, I would rest everybody except Akpeyi (goalkeepers need to stay sharp) and play our second team with Onyekuru and Onuachi leading the attack. I would also play Ezenwa in the second half. What do you think?
Www.monster.com

http://Www.monster.com
So you really have no plans of finding a gaddem job? Who still uses monster to look for jobs in 2019? I tell you who...someone who has no plans of finding a gaddem job. Go to LinkedIn my friend. Unfortunately they don't have McDonald's opportunities, so it wont help you.

with all the money owning issues ?? are you sure these guys are focused?

https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/48761790

Nigeria's players are in dispute with the country's football federation in the build-up to their Africa Cup of Nations match against Guinea.

None of the Super Eagles players has received allowances or a $10,000 bonus.

The Nigeria Football Federation (NFF) is hoping to prevent a strike before the match in Egypt on Wednesday.

"My player [Ahmed Musa] couldn't attend the press conference today because they have a very important meeting," said coach Gernot Rohr.

"I just hope the situation can be resolved so we can focus on what we have in front of us."

The squad was an hour late for training on Tuesday and have not ruled out taking further action.

The financially stricken NFF, which receives its funding from the government, has denied it was responsible for the delay in paying the players' bonuses.

The BBC understands that the team, which has been together since early June, had received verbal assurances that they would be paid before the tournament kicked off this month.

Pay rows have often surrounded Nigerian teams, while players have boycotted training during important qualifiers or at major tournaments over unpaid fees.

Their 2014 World Cup campaign was affected by a bonus row, with players boycotting training before the last-16 fixture against France as they demanded their bonuses and appearance fees.

Nigeria's women's team - the Super Falcons - has twice been involved in sit-in protests at hotels in South Africa and in Abuja, Nigeria, to demand money owed to them, with their latest protest coming at the Women's World Cup in France.

Guinea always gives Naija a tough game. Victory is not Guaranteed

DIMKA76 wrote:Guinea always gives Naija a tough game. Victory is not Guaranteed
But it has been confirmed! :D :thumbs:

http://Www.monster.com
So you really have no plans of finding a gaddem job? Who still uses monster to look for jobs in 2019? I tell you who...someone who has no plans of finding a gaddem job. Go to LinkedIn my friend. Unfortunately they don't have McDonald's opportunities, so it wont help you.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: He fell right into that one