Page 1 of 2

Liverpool abeg hurry up and sign up Ndidi

Posted: Wed Jun 26, 2019 5:36 pm
by Tobi17
What a baller, what a beast, what a stud!! Absolutely shut down the midfield like a boss. I'm sure when he gets back to his base and empties his pocket, Keita will be among the contents he had in his pocket all day. And shout out to Etebo and our Omeruo (this boy Omeruo has finally come of age)... Guys please let's support this team all the day, first team to qualify to the next round no be beans, we have a solid team, best and most disciplined defense in Africa right now... the goals will come guys, it will come... But for now, we can be certain it will be EXTREMELY hard for any team to break down the German machine Rohr has built. Even if Rohr gets fired at some point, we have hold it to his legacy that we built a solid and well organized team.

Congrats to the Super Eagles :clap:

Re: Liverpool abeg hurry up and sign up Ndidi

Posted: Wed Jun 26, 2019 5:39 pm
by deanotito
Liverpool, Man City, Arsenal, Man U, Juventus. Will say it again. There isn’t a top team that wouldn’t be improved with the addition of Ndidi

Posted: Wed Jun 26, 2019 5:39 pm
by marko
Man united needs to get in there but i guess he is not a marque player united needs to sell shirts, he is exactly what we need now

Posted: Wed Jun 26, 2019 5:40 pm
by txj
Sorry. LFC have Fabinho and do not need him.

Think he'll do a good job for a top team with a coach that believes in him. He has quite a few things to learn though; but I believe as a project, he has more upsides and range for growth than Ndombele...

Posted: Wed Jun 26, 2019 5:48 pm
by Goldleaf
Pls add Peter Oghenekaro Etebo to that list too.
If he remains in Stoke going into the new EPL season, then there is madness in the air.

Posted: Wed Jun 26, 2019 5:53 pm
by waka-man
He’s the real deal.
I also think we should forget this seniority nonsense and just hand his the captaincy.

Posted: Wed Jun 26, 2019 5:59 pm
by kalani JR
Milan should get him.

Posted: Wed Jun 26, 2019 6:01 pm
by oscar52
As big as Ndidi was, Omeruo was the slightly bigger boss but both were great :thumbs: :thumbs:

Posted: Wed Jun 26, 2019 6:17 pm
also Real , and Barca should sign him

Posted: Wed Jun 26, 2019 6:22 pm
by ohenhen1
Arsenal is too cheap to go after Ndidi.

Posted: Wed Jun 26, 2019 9:33 pm
by Eaglezbeak
ohenhen1 wrote:Arsenal is too cheap to go after Ndidi.
Unfortunately true!

Posted: Wed Jun 26, 2019 10:23 pm
by icee
As a die hard SE , Ndidi and LFC fan. Ndidi should not go to Liverpool. As good as he is, he doesn't fit Kloop's style. I can see him being an upgrade to Arsenal's DM or even United. These are the two clubs that I see him fitting in easily in the EPL top 6. Perhaps spurs to a minor extent.

Thanks

Posted: Wed Jun 26, 2019 10:54 pm
by bushboy
txj wrote:Sorry. LFC have Fabinho and do not need him.

Think he'll do a good job for a top team with a coach that believes in him. He has quite a few things to learn though; but I believe as a project, he has more upsides and range for growth than Ndombele...
:roll: :roll: :roll:

Posted: Thu Jun 27, 2019 8:10 am
by ANC
He is the best DM that I have ever seen wear the green white Jersey

Posted: Thu Jun 27, 2019 8:13 am
by john12
ANC, point of correction. He is the best “Ball winner” thus far at SE but oliseh and mikel (in prime) were better because they offered something more offensively

Posted: Thu Jun 27, 2019 8:22 am
by ANC
john12 wrote:ANC, point of correction. He is the best “Ball winner” thus far at SE but oliseh and mikel (in prime) were better because they offered something more offensively

:rotf: Oliseh? lets not even go there.
Mikel did not play DM for Nigeria, so there is no comparison.

Posted: Fri Jun 28, 2019 6:29 pm
by kajifu
txj wrote:Sorry. LFC have Fabinho and do not need him.

Will Fabinho play all games?,Well this just show why City win the league with bigger team.
Ndidi is better than Fabinho and LFC need him as he will improved your team.
I wish Arsenal can go down on their knees and beg him.We fans already waiting for the owner to make the move

Posted: Fri Jun 28, 2019 6:31 pm
by john12
ANC, so you think ndidi was overall better than oliseh? Or you didn’t watch 2013 ANC where mikel played as a DM interchanging with onazi?

Posted: Fri Jun 28, 2019 6:34 pm
by maceo4
ANC wrote:
john12 wrote:ANC, point of correction. He is the best “Ball winner” thus far at SE but oliseh and mikel (in prime) were better because they offered something more offensively

Oliseh didn't offer more "offensively"? :huh:

Posted: Fri Jun 28, 2019 7:08 pm
ANC wrote:

Oliseh had like 4 or 5 Assist, in AFCON 94( goals vs Gabonx2, Vs Zaire, Vs Zambia)...Oliseh was the best DM ever we had in AFCON history

Posted: Fri Jun 28, 2019 7:10 pm
by ANC
ANC wrote:

Oliseh didn't offer more "offensively"? :huh:

Please explain what more he offered offensively that Ndidi does not. Number 1 job is to protect the defense, and Ndidi is miles ahead of Oliseh. If it were not for Oliseh Nigeria would have made it at least to the quarterfinals in 1994. I was afraid someone would mention Keshi, but Oliseh?, PLEASE

Posted: Fri Jun 28, 2019 7:14 pm
by ANC
ANC wrote:

Oliseh had like 4 or 5 Assist, in AFCON 94( goals vs Gabonx2, Vs Zaire, Vs Zambia)...Oliseh was the best DM ever we had in AFCON history

Oliseh cost Nigeria its biggest game against Italy. Assist is not his primary duty, a DM's job is to protect the defense and give a transition between the defense and the offense.

Please show us the 4 or 5 assist.

Posted: Fri Jun 28, 2019 7:17 pm
by ANC
Truth, Oliseh was not much better than the make-shift DM, Mikel