This green bad luck Jersey

I just had a bad feeling when I saw the lads wearing it today. I move a motion to ban it from all critical SE games. It's even ugly and generic sef.
Re: This green bad luck Jersey

Is not the Jersey is Rohr

we beat argentina and romania wearing that

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Poland
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

What jersey?

Things that went wrong,
Musa is only good as a striker, stop wasting his talent on the wings
Ogu is a clown, let him continue to make jokes in camp. He should be done with SE
You need a goal and you bring on Moses Simon? Simon should not be in the squad
Where is onyekuru?
Where is osimhen?
Kalu plays better from the left, Rohr puts kalu on the right to accommodate Musa
Mikel either plays as a cdm or hug the bench

jette1 wrote:we beat argentina and romania wearing that
Remove the friendlies and moral victories

9jaMan wrote:Things that went wrong,
Musa is only good as a striker, stop wasting his talent on the wings
Ogu is a clown, let him continue to make jokes in camp. He should be done with SE
You need a goal and you bring on Moses Simon? Simon should not be in the squad
Where is onyekuru?
Where is osimhen?
Kalu plays better from the left, Rohr puts kalu on the right to accommodate Musa
Mikel either plays as a cdm or hug the bench
When playing against an organized team you can't afford bad luck like that which happened to Balogun. It completely messed with the mental state of mind of the entire team. Even when Musa was one-on-one with the goalkeeper he was not expecting the ball to come to him or he would normally have first timed his shot