Support your team

They need us now than ever and in football anything can happen. I understand that people are highly upset at this defeat but remember that football is very unpredictable and at any given time minors can defeat more superior team than them. We should analyze this defeat and figure what went wrong. Do not kill a man when he is down just support your team
Last edited by john12 on Sun Jun 30, 2019 7:24 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Re: Support your team

john12 wrote:They need us now than ever and in football anything can happen. We have seen numerous upset many times just support your team criticize constructively. I’m not giving up yet. Also, rohr needs to maximize his talent because there’s no way Chukwueze should be on the bench his out most talented

Sharaaaaaap, you are just as daft as Rohr

john12 wrote:They need us now than ever and in football anything can happen. We have seen numerous upset many times just support your team criticize constructively. I’m not giving up yet. Also, rohr needs to maximize his talent because there’s no way Chukwueze should be on the bench his out most talented
We need to know if Madagascar is ranked higher than us?

We need to know which club sides Madagascar players for?

stfu

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Still supporting the team but every backlash they get today is deserved

This type of things happen but is how you bounce back that matter. Look at how Anthony Joshua lost to an unshapedbguy. In sports, anyone can defeat anyone at anytime just make sure you bounce back.

john12 wrote:This type of things happen but is how you bounce back that matter. Look at how Anthony Joshua lost to an unshapedbguy. In sports, anyone can defeat anyone at anytime just make sure you bounce back.
You better don’t let us remind you of some of your comments about FIFA ranking etc during the World Cup 8-)

I always say anyteam can defeat anyone at anytime. However, one should cut that entitlement/arrogant bullcrap. I’m sure Madagascar wouldn’t had suggested they sack their coach for losing to Nigeria

Abeg where's the block button when you need it, this guy is so damn irritating.

Told y'all that the greatest favour we can grant to youngJohn 12 is to yank him out of his MickeyD's counter and enrol him in a GED class.

Chairman Cellular, please help a forumer.

john12 wrote:I always say anyteam can defeat anyone at anytime. However, one should cut that entitlement/arrogant bullcrap. I’m sure Madagascar wouldn’t had suggested they sack their coach for losing to Nigeria
If we lose to Burundi then I can understand insulting ROhR because we’re much better than Burundi and have better players than them.
What about Madagascar?

:agree: :clap: :thumbs:

All our best players are at backwater leagues (their level) but they will expect our coach to perform miracles in tournament. Na thunder go Faya anyone wey expect SE to win ANC. At this point, expectations should be limited and we should hope for the best

Vancity you can not compare backwater teams like Libya, South Africa and Madagascar to the likes of Croatia or Argentina so your measurement is invalid. Also, if people have forgotten about Victor Moses level for Nigeria gonand rewatch our match vs Cameroun and Algeria

John12
Fabio STFU rohr wasn’t out of depth we just lost to a team with better talent/players. When most of your players are at Backwater leagues/teams and your opponents are at Real Madrid, Barcelona, Juventus Etc you better humble yourself and disavow that entitled mentality

John12
blaming ROhR for losing honorably to Argentina and Croatia when all their players are at the best clubs in the world while most of our own are at Backwater leagues. Okay o

john12 wrote:This type of things happen but is how you bounce back that matter. Look at how Anthony Joshua lost to an unshapedbguy. In sports, anyone can defeat anyone at anytime just make sure you bounce back.
Just so you know - Keshi was yabbed on this forum for once saying during an AFCON match that anything could happen in a football match.

Guess what? We judged him harshly too.

john12 wrote:They need us now than ever and in football anything can happen. I understand that people are highly upset at this defeat but remember that football is very unpredictable and at any given time minors can defeat more superior team than them. We should analyze this defeat and figure what went wrong. Do not kill a man when he is down just support your team
I swear if you say anoda word, I go first put my big toe inside your mouth so make you no shout, then I go strangle you with my bare hands while I go dey shout Madagascar for ya face :curse: msshhheeewww
Last edited by pajimoh on Mon Jul 01, 2019 1:34 am, edited 1 time in total.

john12 wrote:They need us now than ever and in football anything can happen. I understand that people are highly upset at this defeat but remember that football is very unpredictable and at any given time minors can defeat more superior team than them. We should analyze this defeat and figure what went wrong. Do not kill a man when he is down just support your team
The same team that you were calling junks when they were not coached by your favourite? We lose to Madagascar and you expect fans to be happy?