E be like say Super Eagles don enter pot of okro soup o...

...Tori is about to be wowo for us at the AFCON o. If we play Ghana in the next round and beat them we will then play the winner of Egypt and whoever they are playing in the second round in the Q-Final...That is essentially moving from fry pan to fire. How we go do am my country people? :atc:

The Goddess
Re: E be like say Super Eagles don enter pot of okro soup o.

Post by The Goddess »

Wrong forum :evil:

The Goddess wrote:Wrong forum :evil:
Hey you, :shyluv: I realized that ATF. It is now in the right forum. :P

Robbynice wrote:...Tori is about to be wowo for us at the AFCON o. If we play Ghana in the next round and beat them we will then play the winner of Egypt and whoever they are playing in the second round in the Q-Final...That is essentially moving from fry pan to fire. How we go do am my country people? :atc:
"To be the best you have to beat the best"

No matter what anybody says, I don't think Ghana or Egypt will be celebrating at the thought of playing Nigeria so early.
Fact.

If you were planing to win the ANC, surely that plan meant going through Egypt at one point in time or another. Whether na QF, Semi's or Finals na the same thing: You can't lift a major trophy without overcoming massive foes & obstacle along the way. Nothing spoil. It's normal for those of us who support clubs that are used to winning every year. :taunt:
Last edited by green4life on Mon Jul 01, 2019 7:32 pm, edited 1 time in total.

If you see Egypt v Uganda, you no go fear Egypt at all. Their defense is shaky plus dem goalie nah Akpeyi twin brother. Come add their enormous pressure of hosting the cup!

Once we beat Mitgetsville or Plantain boys, Egypt is toast and our road is clear!

Robbynice wrote:...Tori is about to be wowo for us at the AFCON o. If we play Ghana in the next round and beat them we will then play the winner of Egypt and whoever they are playing in the second round in the Q-Final...That is essentially moving from fry pan to fire. How we go do am my country people? :atc:

No matter what anybody says, I don't think Ghana or Egypt will be celebrating at the thought of playing Nigeria so early.
Fact.

Do you know the definition of “fact”?
So after scoring 2 and conceding 2 goals in three games the whole of Africa is afraid of Rohr’s SE. you are mad delusional just like Rohr

Maybe been beaten by Madagascar is a blessing in disguise (or a wake up call to us)... To be the best you have to beat the best, SIMPLE... No need sneaking our way to the final by avoiding the top teams, we are Nigeria and should never lower our standards no matter how bad it gets.

so you didn't know this eh? I kept telling you we are out .4 games and that's it

Fact.
you are so delusional..get out ya feelings and think for once

Cmoke wrote:If you see Egypt v Uganda, you no go fear Egypt at all. Their defense is shaky plus dem goalie nah Akpeyi twin brother. Come add their enormous pressure of hosting the cup!

Once we beat Mitgetsville or Plantain boys, Egypt is toast and our road is clear!
you've online score 2 goals in the last 8 matches.. and you think you go walk past ghana/Cameroon or Egypt... you have only scored one goal from open play :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Cmoke wrote:If you see Egypt v Uganda, you no go fear Egypt at all. Their defense is shaky plus dem goalie nah Akpeyi twin brother. Come add their enormous pressure of hosting the cup!

Na true. I watch the game and honestly I thought Uganda was better than Egypt by far in that game. Uganda definitely let them of the hook. With that said, they are still the host and playing the host in a knockout phase of a tournament no be joke o.

green4life wrote:If you were planing to win the ANC, surely that plan meant going through Egypt at one point in time or another. Whether na QF, Semi's or Finals na the same thing: You can't lift a major trophy without overcoming massive foes & obstacle along the way. Nothing spoil. It's normal for those of us who support clubs that are used to winning every year. :taunt:
This language always annoys me! It is a "feel good" comment, that is heavily false. Many teams have gone on to lift titles by chopping weak teams here and there! Real Madrid has won CL by beating kwe kwe teams! Same as Barcelona.

The truth is we FUcccCKED UP!! WE had the chance to finish the group as leaders, and majestically move on! But we decided we wanted to fucccccck up! Our white massa who brought "winning mentality" to us, with his ram face sold us down the drain and wipe his dirty lips!

Please, dont vex me this afternoon! :|

Some of us prefer to meet Benin next round, South Africa in the QF, Malawi in the Semis and Kenya in the Final..what's wrong with that? :evil:

paj wrote:Some of us prefer to meet Benin next round, South Africa in the QF, Malawi in the Semis and Kenya in the Final..what's wrong with that? :evil:

Simple as that! At the end of the day, no one remembers who you play! They only remember the champion. smh

That loss put us on the tougher side of the draw. The other side of the draw only has Morocco among the top sides I've seen in the competition so far. We're now on the side of the draw with Ghana or Cameroon, Egypt, Algeria, and CIV.

9jaMan wrote:

Fact.

Do you know the definition of “fact”?
So after scoring 2 and conceding 2 goals in three games the whole of Africa is afraid of Rohr’s SE. you are mad delusional just like Rohr
Shay you want to prove logic, abi? :rotf: :rotf:
Oya, tell us how "Egypt and Ghana not celebrating" equates to "the whole of Africa being afraid".

Genius. :lol:

green4life wrote:If you were planing to win the ANC, surely that plan meant going through Egypt at one point in time or another. Whether na QF, Semi's or Finals na the same thing: You can't lift a major trophy without overcoming massive foes & obstacle along the way. Nothing spoil. It's normal for those of us who support clubs that are used to winning every year. :taunt:
Thank you.
Please tell dem.

Fact.
you are so delusional..get out ya feelings and think for once

This language always annoys me! It is a "feel good" comment, that is heavily false. Many teams have gone on to lift titles by chopping weak teams here and there! Real Madrid has won CL by beating kwe kwe teams! Same as Barcelona.

The truth is we FUcccCKED UP!! WE had the chance to finish the group as leaders, and majestically move on! But we decided we wanted to fucccccck up! Our white massa who brought "winning mentality" to us, with his ram face sold us down the drain and wipe his dirty lips!

Please, dont vex me this afternoon! :|
You are vexed already that's why you are shouting.
Calm down. :lol: :lol: :lol:

we do know one UK CE who just posted on this thread, also blames the kit colors when the SE loses..smh ...but will never blame the coach

If they see Nigeria vs Madagascar nko? :?

paj wrote:Some of us prefer to meet Benin next round, South Africa in the QF, Malawi in the Semis and Kenya in the Final..what's wrong with that? :evil:
Nothing.
But dreams come true only occasionally. :idea: