We meet Cameroon in the round of 16

onwuatuegwu
Re: We meet Cameroon in the round of 16

Post by onwuatuegwu »

nzeogwu wrote:I hope that our fellow forumers know that the loss to Madagascar was a set up. (No disrespect to Madagascar). If you dream that Cameron can beat us, please wake up and apologize. The game will be closely fought but the Eagles will shock you disbelievers.
My friend, take this nonsense rant to somewhere else. The Cameroonian team will just be watching the clownish Rohr team shock "disbelievers" :roll:

zee wrote:Cameroun will destroy the 'football-coward's' team.................masquerading as OUR Super Eagles.
Any 1994 generation team member (coaching at the moment) with the same players will have topped our group with a minimum goal diff of +12.

Send the German clown :curse: back to his fellow German clown Berti :curse: .

Take your meds please.

zee wrote:Cameroun will destroy the 'football-coward's' team.................masquerading as OUR Super Eagles.
Any 1994 generation team member (coaching at the moment) with the same players will have topped our group with a minimum goal diff of +12.

Send the German clown :curse: back to his fellow German clown Berti :curse: .

Take your meds please.
Foolish wowo :mrgreen: .......................hopefully Cameroun will put you and your cowardly coach out of your misery.
A team that lost to the PART-TIMERS from madagascar are not worthy Afcon Champions...................EVEN IF THEY WIN THE TROPHY.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
The Goddess

Post by The Goddess »

You guys are really wasting ur precious time.If I were you, ild be already preparing for the Egypt game. Cameroon is really not a worthy opponent. There re definitely worse than Madagascar.
Makanaky

Post by Makanaky »

The Goddess wrote:You guys are really wasting ur precious time.If I were you, ild be already preparing for the Egypt game. Cameroon is really not a worthy opponent. There re definitely worse than Madagascar.

Yeah they need to start preparing for Egypt.
Nkono, Kunde, Massing, Tataw, Ebwelle , Pagal,Mbida, Mfede, Mbouh,Makanaky,Kana-Biyik,Oman-Biyik, Ekeke, Milla,.....Too Strong to be Intimidated, Too Stong to be defeated! Indomitable!!!! Marc Viven-Foe R.I.P!!!

I would feel more comfortable about this game had Nigeria not taken 4 points off Cameroon and outplayed them in the WC qualifiers. The Cameroonians will be out for blood. Can Nigeria play Cameroon 3 times and not lose?... I always get nervous when we face Ghana or Cameroon because their motivation and level of performance has no relation to their ability.

The Goddess wrote:You guys are really wasting ur precious time.If I were you, ild be already preparing for the Egypt game. Cameroon is really not a worthy opponent. There re definitely worse than Madagascar.

Babe with brains :shyluv:

Makanaky wrote:

Yeah they need to start preparing for Egypt.

Denmark II

wiseone wrote:I would feel more comfortable about this game had Nigeria not taken 4 points off Cameroon and outplayed them in the WC qualifiers. The Cameroonians will be out for blood. Can Nigeria play Cameroon 3 times and not lose?... I always get nervous when we face Ghana or Cameroon because their motivation and level of performance has no relation to their ability.
They will beat us ...... dude we can't even beat Madagascar and we struggles against two other minors

naijaguy wrote:What a cracker it will be..
"Dead rubber" game
why dead rubber game?

Weird that the two fans don't seem that confident in their team. Oh well.

airwolex wrote:Weird that the two fans don't seem that confident in their team. Oh well.
Have you not realized most of us are supporting Nigeria? We have real problems that need fixing.
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"
cyrilndo

Post by cyrilndo »

Abeg you guys should beat the hell out of those "sardinards".
Infact beat them right back to Yaounde.
" The best way to have a fair judgement on anything is to imagine yourself sitting somewhere in space watching planet earth with the beings that inhabit it, especially those who call themselves homo sapiens. You have no nationality or tribe, you are not a fan of Arsenal, Barca, Inter Milan, Manchester United etc. You won't see a booty or huge boobs if they walk pass you. Money is like tissue to you. what is your opinion? "

This post has been made by camex whom I have ignored.

cyrilndo wrote:Abeg you guys should beat the hell out of those "sardinards".
Infact beat them right back to Yaounde.
You are welcome

How many cowards can you count on this thread alone?