We meet Cameroon in the round of 16

Re: We meet Cameroon in the round of 16

It's better to lose to Cameroon than to lose to Ghana
Abbey

Post by Abbey »

The way you guys are talking one will think the SE are afraid of Cameroon.
Didn't we just beat (4-0) Cameroon in the last WC qualifier and tied them at their place (1-1)?

I am sure based on these facts the lions CANNOT wait to play the SE :curse:
A Person convinced against his will is of the same opinion still.

Against Cameroon

Akpeyi :shock:

Aina. Omeruo. Balogun. Collins

Ndidi. Etebo

Iwobi
Onyekuru. Musa. Chukwueze

Tobi17 wrote:Against Cameroon

Ndidi. Etebo

Iwobi
Onyekuru? After Rohr said he has a bad attitude in training?

Abbey wrote:The way you guys are talking one will think the SE are afraid of Cameroon.
Didn't we just beat (4-0) Cameroon in the last WC qualifier and tied them at their place (1-1)?

You dey mind them, cause we played a Sh1t line up against Madagascar and lost to those crappy lucky goals we are now done for, whatever happened to fighting to the end? even if we are going to crash out, we had better do so giving the defending Champs a bloody nose.. Not acting like little p*ssies.

Source
deanotito wrote:
Otitokoro wrote:No contest.
Dumpkoff Rohr is way too dumb to match up against Clarence Seedorf (and Patrick Kluivert, his assistant).
Goldleaf wrote:Gernot Rohr v Clarence Seedorf.

This is going to be tough.
Wait, that's their coaching crew? Oh wow

Ndidi. Etebo

Iwobi
Could give a fucck what issues he has with Onyekuru, he has his back to the ball now and can't afford to mess up after that disgrace against Madagascar... he has to put whatever rubbish beef he has with our best legs and play them, otherwise...

They lost the WCQ war, but will win the AFCON battle.
Law of averages suggests you don't beat a team like Cameroon back to back.
Besides, that loss for Cameroon was eons ago.
You had better start bracing yourself for the end of Nigeria's campaign in this AFCON.
Abbey wrote:The way you guys are talking one will think the SE are afraid of Cameroon.

Otitokoro wrote:They lost the WCQ war, but will win the AFCON battle.
You had better start bracing yourself for the end of Nigeria's campaign in this AFCON.

So because you think we would lose now means that we would lose? :???:

You dey mind them, cause we played a Sh1t line up against Madagascar and lost to those crappy lucky goals we are now done for, whatever happened to fighting to the end? even if we are going to crash out, we had better do so giving the defending Champs a bloody nose.. Not acting like little p*ssies.

That's PURE PANIC you are seeing.
The same usual suspects accusing Rohr of being a coward are now quaking in their boots at the thought of facing Cameroun. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Just go through the thread, its pathetic.
Shame dey catch me for my people, nor be small. :oops: :oops: :oops:

Abeg go siddon for toilet jare, instead of crapping your panic all over the thread. :taunt:

Has Cameroon conceded a goal yet?

This has all the makings of a drama filled game.

I cant wait!!!!

I am not confident we will tame the Lions. Rohrs team lacks the mental toughness to fight.

Lets see how much of a potty mouth you still are on Saturday, after the game.
Abeg go siddon for toilet jare, instead of crapping your panic all over the thread. :taunt:

it is lights out for the SE... i predicted 4 games. i am always on point..this is Rohr's last game

Lol! CE and shaking!! Na wa! This reminds me of 2013 when we faced CIV, many on here had lost all hope and were predicting a massacre that day. We all know how that turned out. Make una relax abeg. I assure you 100% that Cameroon is NOT looking forward to Saturday.

Otitokoro wrote:Lets see how much of a potty mouth you still are on Saturday, after the game.
you dey mind the troll, the joker ran away from the forum after the Cartooners flogged us..we couldn't even score a goal vs a country we don't even know the players names....but he comes around shouting we go beat Cameroon ...smh 2 freaking goals in 3 matches ..one from open play, nah Cameroon u wan beat..smh

Who wan bet money? I'm ready to bet $500 that we are beating Cameroon on Saturday, at least I'm putting my money where my mouth is... Who's down to take me up on the bet???
Abbey

Post by Abbey »

It is a familiarity factor.
I give it to you that Cameroon may be pumped up for revenge, but the game hasn't changed and the players are still the same. They know each other and you may throw the history out of the window. Psychologically, SE have the edge. I expect a very physical game and Ighalo should start.
A Person convinced against his will is of the same opinion still.

Ndidi. Etebo

Iwobi
Could give a fucck what issues he has with Onyekuru, he has his back to the ball now and can't afford to mess up after that disgrace against Madagascar... he has to put whatever rubbish beef he has with our best legs and play them, otherwise...
Bro, relax and think, this might be YOUR preferred team, but what exactly makes you think he will play someone in a critical game who he refused to play in a dead rubber game? In the press conference, one of the positives he took from the Madagascar game was that he got one more game for the Musa and Ighalo's partnership to gel further. Let that sink in...

Tobi17 wrote:Who wan bet money? I'm ready to bet $500 that we are beating Cameroon on Saturday, at least I'm putting my money where my mouth is... Who's down to take me up on the bet???
you do not have $500.00, you are a student and currently unemployed

We are done. I do not know what you all are talking about
I was close to opening a thread say Madagascar will beat us slighting a slow Oyinbo wall, but didn't cuz people would say I am unpatriotic
The r16 game will go to penalties or Akpeyi will gift them a goal before fulltime.

deanotito wrote:
Otitokoro wrote:No contest.
Dumpkoff Rohr is way too dumb to match up against Clarence Seedorf (and Patrick Kluivert, his assistant).
Goldleaf wrote:Gernot Rohr v Clarence Seedorf.

This is going to be tough.
Wait, that's their coaching crew? Oh wow

Why? Dem go wear jersey dat day? :D