ROHR UNDER-PROMISES & THEN WILL OVERDELIVER

JACKAL
ROHR UNDER-PROMISES & THEN WILL OVERDELIVER

Post by JACKAL »

Its a cheap sales mans trick that he is using on Nigeria.

We expect to win the championship.

But He comes in and under-promises our expectations by telling us we would be lucky to get out of this group. He gets us out of the group and makes you believe he has a great accomplishment. He reaches round of 16 or even quarterfinals and thus overdelivers !! the trick is complete.

Then you start believing the man is a genius. :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Last edited by JACKAL on Wed Jul 03, 2019 1:52 pm, edited 2 times in total.
Re: ROHR UNDER-PROMISES & THEN WILL OVERDELIVER

Rohr the little crook, won't be surprised if he somehow reaches the Quarter or even semi final... the man is full of schemes and tricks.

You guys need to stop! I think we've heard enough of Rohr this and Rohr that. We lost to Madagascar after we have qualified for next round, BAD very bad, but life must go on. Let's plan or prepare for our next match.

Odas wrote:You guys need to stop! I think we've heard enough of Rohr this and Rohr that. We lost to Madagascar after we have qualified for next round, BAD very bad, but life must go on. Let's plan or prepare for our next match.
And how, pray tell, do you want us to prepare?
We’re fans man, we have no preparation to do.
Apart from opening random threads and yarning.

waka-man wrote:
Odas wrote:You guys need to stop! I think we've heard enough of Rohr this and Rohr that. We lost to Madagascar after we have qualified for next round, BAD very bad, but life must go on. Let's plan or prepare for our next match.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Na true bros

waka-man wrote:
I see and I understand :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Well, let's see what happens on Saturday. I think we will make it, but games being what they are, any thing can happen. Thus, if we win - good - and if we lose, so be it. However, I STRONGLY believe we will make it

Under- Promise and over deliver? You haven't even qualified in 7yrs and now you have to win it.

Please...explain to us your rationale that we have to win. What is it based on? :laugh:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Under- Promise and over deliver? You haven't even qualified in 7yrs and now you have to win it.

Please...explain to us your rationale that we have to win. What is it based on? :laugh:
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:You go wait tire for answer.
You go wait tire for answer.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Under- Promise and over deliver? You haven't even qualified in 7yrs and now you have to win it.

Based on the fact that we are Nigerian, all we do is win. Seems ghananese blood is in your veins

9jaMan wrote:

Based on the fact that we are Nigerian, all we do is win. Seems ghananese blood is in your veins
Ok, that explains it. It's our birthright to win :laugh:

...As well as life after Rohr. :winking:

JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

Should it be before or after the 3rd place match ???

JACKAL wrote:Should it be before or after the 3rd place match ???
Let's be generous.

Typical oyibo magic! :lol: underpromise and when you overdeliver, the natives will call you messiah! But if you underperform, they will say you tried! Kaiii why is he Blackman cursed?? Tufiakwa

Madagascar laid the blueprint on how to beat Rohrs team. You take away the wings and they simply do not have the ball skills or vision to score through the middle. I am starting to question if Iwobi is the right man to play CM.

Madagascar didn't lay anything. It was just an upset. As for today, we simply lost to a better team. Its neither rohr nor the players fault but QUALITY was the difference. Just go home, regroup, and bounce back. The same algeria that defeated us today we beat them 2 years ago in WCQ

Wowolitis. :)

Bump