I don't blame Rohr

Re: I don't blame Rohr

highbury wrote:I blame Amaju Pinnick. The man with the slave mentality who brags about any association he has with anything foreign:
Brags about him having 2 seats permanently designated for him at the Emirates.

Brags about his true love and passion- International Relations( His major in College)
Brags about his son in London
Brags about his other child in the academy of Liverpool
Brags about a foreign Coach.
I stand corrected but this man Rohr, has never one anything in either his playing or Coaching Career. Yet, he treated the man who had- Keshi with disdain.
He is a car salesman. He talks a good game but has absolutely nothing to back it up. That is why I can never respect the man. He doesn't even truly believes in Nigeria. I I don't fault a man who doesn't believe in Nigeria, but rather fault someone who doesn't believe in Nigeria, yet wants to serve her.
If we lose to Cameroon, I expect Pinnick to tender his resignation. I also expect Rohr to tender his resignation.
Nonsense and ingredients. Mstchew...
didn't read your post, but I blame Rohr. And Picnic

highbury wrote:I blame Amaju Pinnick. The man with the slave mentality who brags about any association he has with anything foreign:

Brags about his true love and passion- International Relations( His major in College)
I stand corrected but this man Rohr, has never one anything in either his playing or Coaching Career. Yet, he treated the man who had- Keshi with disdain.
He is a car salesman. He talks a good game but has absolutely nothing to back it up. That is why I can never respect the man. He doesn't even truly believes in Nigeria. I I don't fault a man who doesn't believe in Nigeria, but rather fault someone who doesn't believe in Nigeria, yet wants to serve her.
If we lose to Cameroon, I expect Pinnick to tender his resignation. I also expect Rohr to tender his resignation.
Ok

highbury wrote:

Ok
:sneaky:

Even if Rohr gets fired, this Oyinbo worshipper Pinnick will hire another journey man.
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

highbury wrote:Even if Rohr gets fired, this Oyinbo worshipper Pinnick will hire another journey man.
This is what most don't get. The fact that it must be WOWO.
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

Damunk wrote:Its not even clear what he "doesn't blame Pinnick" for.
Is it the loss to Madagascar, or what? :blink:
Colonial dependence mentality. I applaud. :clap:

Damunk wrote:Its not even clear what he "doesn't blame Pinnick" for.
Is it the loss to Madagascar, or what? :blink:
Colonial dependence mentality. I applaud. :clap:
Ok

Our style of play is not pleasing to the eye. A new era for Nigerian team. The only time we had the greater share of the possession was against Burundi only.
Nevertheless, congrats to the team

highbury wrote:Even if Rohr gets fired, this Oyinbo worshipper Pinnick will hire another journey man.

Siasia must come back again.

Sir V wrote:

Siasia must come back again.
After two failures? Nigerians love appointing past failures. :???:

Look at Pinnick's white master. Do you think Nigeria will play any better with Rohr? Look our ugly our style of play. Do we even have a pattern of play?

bunch of delusional people. how many of your superstars can get into Liverpool or man city team? you want superstars performance but cannot produce any superstar yet you will blame the coach. we had so many freekicks and couldn't do anything we it