YEEEAAAA..E GBA MI O!!!!

Elimination day beckons :scared: :scared: :scared:

It is Cameroun again o! Kai...dis people sef, dem no get another job other than to block Nigeria? WC na cameroun, Women's AFCON na cameroun too. The only time we don't see them is when it's a youth tournament. Ki lo de? Na by force? Now they have Seedorf and kluivert, the 2 papi waters of Holland to guide them through but na lie. If u be legend in Holland but coaching in Cameroun mean say na legendary olodo u be.

Shege.... we need to score 2 goals since the cassavarians cannot score more than 1 a week even if the game lasted a week. But how we go do am?if we get knocked out it'll be another 2yrs of rebuilding , we don dey rebuild since 94 and we never pass 94. This rebuilding don pass lagos Badagry road rebuilding.

Anyway sha, God dey. At the end of the day it's stil SE for life? I'm supporting SE by eating cassava Amala with. Ewedu before the game. Ewedu is green and cassava Amala is white. GWG for life! :thumbs:
Re: YEEEAAAA..E GBA MI O!!!!

At the end of the day you have only one country.
I have 2

Rawlings wrote:At the end of the day you have only one country.
I have 2
No u don't. Ghana is a province and the place you live now is a ghetto, :laugh:

Smh dude get a life

Tobi17 wrote:Smh dude get a life
Dude, relax. You have less than 2000 posts. It suggests you're possibly a newbie that is yet to learn the ways of the elders. :tic:

There's a Kongi "Shaking" culture before every serious game. Failure of him to shake dey make all of us shake.

Abeg Kongi, shake well well. Vibrate sotay Himalayas turn to gravel. We must win this one o :thumbs:

This is the best Kongi Shaking post of the lot. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Dude, relax. You have less than 2000 posts. It suggests you're possibly a newbie that is yet to learn the ways of the elders. :tic:

There's a Kongi "Shaking" culture before every serious game. Failure of him to shake dey make all of us shake.

Abeg Kongi, shake well well. Vibrate sotay Himalayas turn to gravel. We must win this one o :thumbs:
No mind Tobi. Small pikin no know medicine carry dey call am bitter leaf. When I woke up the first thing I do na to enter forum look to make sure say Kongi don dey shake. As I see the thread na hin I come calm... :D

A coward shakes.

The YeyeMan wrote:A coward shakes.
Spoken like a true "yeye" persin :tic: :D

No mind Tobi. Small pikin no know medicine carry dey call am bitter leaf. When I woke up the first thing I do na to enter forum look to make sure say Kongi don dey shake. As I see the thread na hin I come calm... :D
Come to think of it, I didn’t see any shaking post before the Madagascar game...

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Probably so. He is yet to learn how we do it here. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Send him back to school of the 'Cyber-eagles.'

L'il Tobi ya next lesson na neva to ask this queshun before match - "Oga Robby, wetin oracle dey yarn o?" :sneaky:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Rawlings wrote:At the end of the day you have only one country.
I have 2
No u don't. Ghana is a province and the place you live now is a ghetto, :laugh:
Oga, be nice to me today or else I will consult my powerful Oracle

Kongi, thanks for your excessive shaking. Abeg, begin shaking in earnest for the next match :thumbs:

pajimoh wrote:Kongi, thanks for your excessive shaking. Abeg, begin shaking in earnest for the next match :thumbs:
Emi ke. Shake for Egypt? Lai lai will dat happen. I will tok am now that Egypt will be thrashed on the day. Na me tok am. ! :thumbs:

The YeyeMan wrote:A coward shakes.