Congratulations to the "We Believe" Team

Re: Congratulations to the "We Believe" Team

Interesting. DURING the game (while we were rallying the lads), OP's silence was deafening... :wink: :lol:

viewtopic.php?f=1&t=295748&start=483
Sir V wrote:I can see this game end 4-1
Hope not....
It’s important we get the next goal, but the game is still up for grabs.

COME ON LADS! WE GOT THIS!!
Who currently holds that "ATF" title? I think we have a new CHAMP! :lol:
>

danfo driver wrote:No, I don't. I do not expect you and the likes of you to have the mental capacity and take time, intelligently, to understand the foundation of the argument you are having. And that is the reason you always end up on the losing side.
You ain't got no gaddem job for real for real. You expect us to drop our bottle of Johnny wal ... I mean celebration to read all this? Abeg gerrara hia..

:thumbs: :thumbs: danfo driver understands the foundation of arguments of CE!! Simply brilliant!

The state of CE joblessness union is strong :mrgreen:

danfo driver wrote:No, I don't. I do not expect you and the likes of you to have the mental capacity and take time, intelligently, to understand the foundation of the argument you are having. And that is the reason you always end up on the losing side.
You ain't got no gaddem job for real for real. You expect us to drop our bottle of Johnny wal ... I mean celebration to read all this? Abeg gerrara hia..

:thumbs: :thumbs: danfo driver understands the foundation of arguments of CE!! Simply brilliant!
cab driver has access to CE! Simply brilliant! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I talkam say we will win plus bonus on BP just keeping quiet! What a great day

Even if one believes, the '(SE vs AnyTeam)' game thread is the worst place to be during the match.
What with clueless and impatient so-called fans rambling rubbish while watching the game with childish
emotions. Some, you can tell, do not know anything about the game besides the score.

I believe and support the team till the final whistle, and today proves that as I did not jump ship when
we fell behind, as many herein did on the game thread.